Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

roger from United Kingdom
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
very nice apartment
wel the views was great and the bed was so comfy
I really enjoyed my stay in the apartment my only comment was I think I was put up in the wrong apartment but guess we did not mind and that was the only comment apart from that we had a great time
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Dean from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Great hotel and rooms, very clean and quiet.
Clean and tidy throughout, from rooms to the surrounds. Pleasant staff, quiet location
Enjoyed my stay. Have stayed previously at view taly 1 & 5 and this one is equal. 5 is closer to the beach, however a little busier, view talay 1 a step below both. My room was fantastic, clean and tidy. There was also complimentary beer and soft drink in the mini bar, a nice touch. Definite value for money. Will stay again.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

guy from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good clean apartment with facilities
Location, facilities
This is a well equipped apartment with a small kitchen and more space than a hotel room. It was quite comfortable but with a limited water view. It suited me as it was near jolting plaza which has a good nightlife and lots of places to eat.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Superior King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Huge complex with all faciliies
Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, beaches etc
a very large complex with great facilities including a huge swimming pool and a quiet poolside restaurant. prices are exceptional, the food simple but catering for all tastes. cheap public transport at the front door. tour bookings easily obtained. rooms were large with excellent views of the surrounding area. free wi-fi, complimentary drinks in the fridge and all the other little bathroom luxuries made our stay most enjoyable.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

WONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice Room and Cozy
well decorated
The room is quite big and well decorated. It is a condo which is next to jomtien. No guest fee charged for staying with more than 2 persons. However, it is still a little bit far away from jomtien beach. You may have to walk for 10 mins or take a tuk tuk to get to the jomtien beach.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Alina from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 9 nights in March 2012
Good apartements
Big room. very big pool.
It is a real apartements, good for long family staying. In the room you have: bed, second sofa bed,TV, free wifi, condition, microwave, toaster, tableware, many towels, two bedclothes and so on. Cleaning room and laundry is extra payed. On the first floor of the building you have laundry, mini shop, massage, cafe. Free watre in the room. No food include. Restaurant is near the pool. Rather quiet staying.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

AVDONIN from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Spacious room with a good view
Balcony (can work), view, big room, fridge and kitchenette
i stayed in jomtien for work remotely, so working on a balcony was quite convenient. though it is not the closest building to the beach it is not far from - max 15 mins walking.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

John from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Excellent value and nice long pool.
Comfortable studio apartment with a touch of class, and a super pool for doing laps.
I was very comfortable in View Talay, and Jomtien beach is much cleaner than Pattaya beach yet only a 10 minute baht bus ride away. The condo development has everything a person would need from shops, to laundry, restaurants, and an internet cafe. There is a large bar district nearby, and several restaurants and what appears to be a gay entertainment plaza across the street. I would stay here again for sure.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

Magnus from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 19 nights in November 2011
Nice and private
View, room size.
nice big room, free wifi, the pools! but remember this is not a hotell, cleaning must be ordered and costs 300 a pop, no roomservice minibar or stuff like that.
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Phiphat from Thailand
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location and very clean room
Near beach, a lot of restaurant around there
This hotel has a good location , very clean room , big swimming pool and has many restaurants.
Reviewed December 18, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: