Very good 7.8
Based on 556 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 556 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

kunming from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location is good and with free coffee. Clean room
Good with this price
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Sarah from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Amazing!
What a neat place to stay,the room was small but had everything we needed and more, staff were brilliant and very helpful. One street down from a market street and only a 3 minute walk to the closest subway station. Highly recommend this hotel we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Faridath from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
veryy good!
Amazing hotel,design cleanliness for the price! I just wish it was loated by the grand avenue and not on a little street...near metro station that gets you every touristy place!
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Where do you put your clothes?
Answer would seem to be "on the floor". There were no drawers and only two hangers in the room I was given but I guess people do not intend to stay for long in this hotel (some just stay a couple of hours). nevertheless, I liked everything else about the room and the hotel, which is located in a great area with plenty of reasonable restaurants serving good food. I would stay again. The most astonishing thing were the two computers in the room but there was also a jacuzzi and a separate shower.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

chiara from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Bad
It's a love hotel or more like a motel. The quilt is dirty.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

NG from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Design in love hotel style. It's old and dirty.
Surrounded by love hotels and motels. In old areas, but it's the interchange station of 3 subway lines. Close to subway station. The hotel is quite old and dirty. Design is totally a love hotel style. No door for bathing tub.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Evelyn from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great
The location is near from Jongno-3 ga subway station. A lot of foods around the hotel. The staff is friendly. But no breakfast service and it is little dark outside the bedroom...
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Viola from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great stay!
Great stay! Everything best! Thank You!!! ^^
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Kaw from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good
Easy to access to Metro. Near to Airport Bus Station. Many restaurant nearby.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

lesley from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Favorite hotel in seoul
We go to seoul every winter and usually stay at Starwood properties since we are employees, but this hotel is our favorite by far. It is so cool, I love the heated floors and in room jacuzzi, the bidet and all the free drinks in the mini bar. It is in the heart of seoul and the area is so vibrant with senior citizens having the time of their lives. Subway lines are close but this past visit I had a car to drive so the valet parking was free. It's good for couples who want to get away and have fun. I will always stay here when I come back every year.
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: