Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Miroslav from Belgium
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Huge Rooms and good value for money
Large Room, Value for money, and pretty uneventful
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Miroslav from Belgium
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good Value
Large room, two towels, aircon, TV channels
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Peter from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Got what I paid for
Big quiet Room
Stayed there March 2013. Reading other reviews I expected it worse than it was. There was only some distant music noise to be heard on the balcony, opposite was a lightly popular restaurant. There are Motorbike taxis right there, 7-Eleven across the road. No breakfast and I didn't try the restaurant. I needed to be on that side of the hill, so it was perfect for me, if you want to go into downtown Pattaya often, it's probably not perfect, but quieter than anything in town. The area is Russian dominated. There was free WiFi available in the room. Never even saw another guest.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Craig from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good budget hotel
Price, Room Size, Cleanliness
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Evgeny from Russia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location but noisy outside
Location, price
The cheap and convenient place to stay in Pattaya. Cozy beach, the entire district’s nightlife and shopping are quite close. Big and convenient rooms, a pool and location, what makes it a good choice!. All the staff is really helpful and friendly. Room cleaning is good, Internet is bad. Did not have a breakfast.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Daniel from
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
good value
Location
Very nice hotel in pleasant enviroment. Good service, excellent location and good times. I will recommend this hotel for everyone. Rooms are clean and tidy. Restaurant serving international and Thai foods. Many things to do there, very enjoyable. Very good value for many. I will come back for sure.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Daniel from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2012
Noisy Russian Disco Across Street
cheap, big rooms, pattaya hill location
if you aren't concerned with having quiet before 3am this is an excellent value. however, if you plan to try and sleep before 2 or 3am forget it. there is a russian disco directly across the street and they blast the music so loud that you may as well just go join the party. great for the budget traveler who plans to be out late partying anyway. central location on pattaya hill. can take the baht buses from here to pattaya or jomtien.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Orathai from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2012
Isn't worth its price
Quite
I would like to complain that this hotel as a 4 star hotel, but when I went there the facility was suck. No parking lots, no lift a broken air condition. The hotel is quite old, So I don't think it's worth to pay for.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Donavan from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2011
clean rooms, great staff
close to town
room was fine. bed was rock hard, even for thailand
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Donavan from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2011
lovely hotel good location
pool resturant
had a good time. clean rooms, good bed, good shower
Reviewed November 18, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: