Very good 7.0
Based on 388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Ty from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
yuk
pay more... you'll feel better, go elsewhere.
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Palita from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for next flight in the morning
1.Free shuttle bus round trip 2. very huge bed 3. near the airport
we have got huge bed as 2 bed connected together. the room is very clean and new. We went to shanghai pudong airport at Terminal 1 to get free shuttle bus. We are not recommended to get Taxi. Also in the morning, they have free shuttle bus from hotel to airport. The only thing that we don't like, we have got room at 2nd floor. It is super noisy in the night and we could not sleep well as all. Breakfast is chinese style and it is ok. Absolutely, will return again! We used to stayed another branch but it is cost 15 yuan per person from hotel to airport.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
The room was freezing, the heater in the room was not effective.
Other wise the room was clean
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cher from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nearby Shanghai airport
Convenient, affordable, good condition
They provide airport transfer service but the room full of smoking smell.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple (3 Adults)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Hotel for Malaysian Traveller with AirAsia
1. Location, 2. Airport Transfer Service (Free to hotel only), 3. Comfort hotel
1. Hotel transfer is convenience if you have China local mobile number. 2. Check-in process are good enough (Make sure you come to right hotel). 3. Room are clean and comfort. 4. Transfer to Airport required RMB15 and so called "life time" because you will not required to pay for the rest of your life on your next stay.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yim from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location near to airport
Location, free airport pick up, cleanliness
We arrived at midnight. Free airport pick up to the hotel. The hotel counter was at terminal 1. It take around 15 min to the hotel . Very basic hotel room but cleanliness and comfortable. Staff is helpful to call taxi service to city on the next day. Ideal for late arriving or transit for tomorrow flight.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple (3 Adults)
Stayed one night in November 2015
Near to airport
Near to airport, breakfast provided & good wifi.
Good.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room not nice, old hotel
Just an over night stay. Will get a better hotel next time.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
very small hotel, quite creepy
location
the hotel is old and quite creepy. I stayed there overnight because I need to catch the early morning flight on the next day.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel very near to Pudong Airport
Near to Airport
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: