2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Isabel from Spain
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Excellent hotel for children
The staff is amazing. They couldnt treat us better
We travelled with two kids 4 and 6. The eater activities and amenitites entertanied them all day long. The hotel is nice, well maintanied and the staff is outstanding. A curious note. The owner is Korean so expect tons of Korean people there. Really nice stay and I would definetly repeat.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Jingle from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
One of the best resorts in the city
Waterpark, Food, & Rooms
We had a very enjoyable stay!
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Stephanie from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not all that
Staff, Amenities,
We were looking for a budget friendly vacation but I hear about this hotel with the nice waterpark I thought it would be worth the amount, somehow I didnt feel like it was all that, like we didnt get our money's worth, though We did enjoy the slides, but for a water park, the features i can name are only the slides, the short water current "river" pool ride on a floatie, a wave pool, a big pool for general use. I do admire the park for having plenty of activities lined up throughout the day for the guests to enjoy, and how all the employees follow through a system and observe strict guidelines so everything remains in order and for the good of everyone's safety
Reviewed October 28, 2015

JONGYEOL from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Very good
clean
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Marcus from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good
My child enjoyed the water park
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Kim from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Mactan stay
Location,facilities, food
Very happy stay,we were lucky to get a special promotion price otherwise it is quite expensive. Long distance from Cebu, so not the place if you want to go on shopping trips but if you want to relax in luxury this is great !
Reviewed October 20, 2015

ELIZA from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Disappointed
Everything is wanting and short. The redeeming factor is the staff and their service in the breakfast area. Lots of food choices. Nothing exceptional.
Very disappointing. The room where we were was hot and nothing could be done to make the room any cooler. I had a surprise BD for my sister and the surprise was a bust. They hustled my sister for her ID to prove that it's her BD. Instead of showing them to their surprise king bed BD room where the cake was supposed to be waiting for them. She and her husband were shown the wrong room and was told that she will be given the cake the following day. (This booking was one of my BD surprises for my sister). My business partner and I ended up in the room for my sister and her husband. Getting to swim at the beach was another hassle. We were constantly approached and asked by security as to what room were we booked at and for how long were we staying. To get to swim you have to present another card, the room card is not sufficient and have to fill up forms to get towels. Our Korean counterparts were not given the same treatment. The staff filled their forms and they just motion the number of towels they need and freely given what's needed. It is a shame to feel discriminated against in your native country. We came from the states for business and vacation. It was a disaster picking this place.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Hayong from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not bad.. But...
Water park....
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Mactan Suite Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great family resort
Activities, Pool, Staff
Once you get through the main gate int the resort it is a true 5 star experience, but getting there is a nightmare, the location on Mactan island is in such a place that the traffic is always heavy - even at midnight. this means exporing areas outside the resort is not easy. if you would like to go to Cebu city, even though it only 25km expect to travel over 1 hour.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Kwan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Family Hotel
Services, Safety, Pool
The hotel is for family, I saw all of Korean guest and almost 90% is family with children. The water park is very good for children but not really good for adults unless you have children. The hotel is very suitable for family with children. Otherwise, the price is quite expenese for couple stay.
Reviewed October 05, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: