2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Mactan Suite Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great family resort
Activities, Pool, Staff
Once you get through the main gate int the resort it is a true 5 star experience, but getting there is a nightmare, the location on Mactan island is in such a place that the traffic is always heavy - even at midnight. this means exporing areas outside the resort is not easy. if you would like to go to Cebu city, even though it only 25km expect to travel over 1 hour.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Kwan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Family Hotel
Services, Safety, Pool
The hotel is for family, I saw all of Korean guest and almost 90% is family with children. The water park is very good for children but not really good for adults unless you have children. The hotel is very suitable for family with children. Otherwise, the price is quite expenese for couple stay.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

robert from United States
Families with young children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great place to take kids
Staff, pool and activities
Very nice hotel, the kids had a great time
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Vincent from United States
Families with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
kids Paradise
Water park, Pool Villa, staffs
Reviewed September 29, 2015

NGAI from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Ok but not good
It was a really big hotel, but the equipment and assets were quite old. A lack of light, I felt very sleepy when staying there. The way from pool to other pool were not good for walking😔
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Marc from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great resort in the heart of Mactan Island
Food, Room and Staff
It was excellent and the food was great!
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Aileen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Amazing experience
Giant slides, WiFi, huge pools
It was great! Our Herbalife event was a blast with their amenities and service.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Phavinee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Hotel and service are good but the beach is bad
Room ,service and pool
The hotel facilities are satified
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Evelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
The place was very good..children had fun.
The pools.the theme.the rooms.
my family did enjoy staying there..it was really a great experience staying at j park.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Pui from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good facilities, not clean enough
many swimming pools , good for families. polite staffs. restaurants and shops near the resort
my children got outer ear infection after swimming in the pool on the first day of staying. she has serious left ear pain and cannot listen well and had fever on the second day. I thought the pools were not clean enough. In the room, my family members and I felt inchy. For check, We arrived at the resort at 1:30, but the staff said the room might not be ready at 2:00 due to cleaning issue. On the second day after 3:00, the room had not been cleaned up. I thought the resort had not enough staff for cleaning. Hope the resort can improve on the above aspects. Overall, the hotels facilities are good and the staffs are polite. The location is good as there are shops and restaurants nearby. Just have to improve the cleanliness.
Reviewed August 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: