2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

noemi from Philippines
Families with young children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark
1. facilities (swimming pool) 2. rooms 3. staffs
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Rogel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Expensive but not worth it
Hotel Aminities, private beach front and breakfast
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Mark from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
4 star hotel, 5 star priced
The pool and water park are great for Kids. The staff are very helpful. The location is good.
Our son loved the pool. For me the hotel charged Shangri La prices for food. The problem is that the buffet is truly awful. Also the owners have nasty messages for guests everywhere - don't do this, don't do that. The hotel has 4 star facilities but has the feel of a 3 star hotel/ hostel. The water park is great. The underpaid staff are great. But I would not stay here again.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Narra from Philippines
Couples
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
4
4
8
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Chestermon from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
jpark
slide; sherbet; go cart
ok
Reviewed April 05, 2015

floriza from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Excellent for summer escapade
the water park, food and the suite room
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Lynnart from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A great hotel & resort
location, staff and facilities
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Reviewed March 28, 2015

CECILE from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Fun for children
Slides, Child-friendly, Buffet
It was a pleasant stay. We chose this hotel because of the slides and themed pools. My child loved the slides and the themed pool, also the trees surrounding the pool gave some shade. i wish there was no towel card that you had to surrender everytime u use a towel and could not bring up to the room, also i hope some of the staff would be more courteous.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Aireen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Resort for family
I could really say that the resort is good for the family. The pool, with its amenities, is breaktaking. The staffs are likewise friendly and accomodating. Food is superb..
It was our second stay in the resort because we felt that the first one (february) was not enough. The staff are all friendly and accomodating. The family will surely enjoy the pool and other fun field activities being offered. The foods being served will entice international clients. For room amenities, i would suggest adding sprinklers.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Cleo from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
clean and friendly hotel staff
Waterpark. Cleanliness of ths room, accomodating hotel staff
It was a enjoyable stay. My family had fun. Except that the parking area is far from the hotel. We need to walk and get the car.
Reviewed March 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: