2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Enjoyable Stay
very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms , amazing selection of food
Our stay was amazing from the complimentary arrival drinks, to the amazing food selections and very friendly and helpful staff, I would recommend this place to couples and families, it's an beautiful place to stay.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rhoda from Philippines
Families with young children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
J Waterpark Resort
there were not 3 best thungs
we had a suite room but were disappointed because; CR sink was clogged, cable TV did not work, even though we had a "kitchette" there was no plates or utensils.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROWENA from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
leisurely comfortable and expensive hotel
the beach, the pool and the ambiance
It was short bit relazing stay where we got to relax by d beach, enjoy d pool and groove to the music by d pool.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abelito from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great for Families with young children
Green landscape, Pool for Toddlers, River Pool
We love the resort waterpark, my 1 yr old daughter really enjoyed our stay. My only concern is the php5000 deposit upon chek-in. I use my credit card for the deposit and they will charge it during check-in and they will only refund it by cancelling the charge upon check-out which will take 21days to process if your credit card is issued outside the Philippines.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafael from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
paradise for kids. the dining facility is great.
kids will never forget the fun they had
The dining facility was outstanding. Joseph singson is the best manager in the breakfast section. I compare him to a Master Sergeant in the military dining facility.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sherilou from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
good food and value for money
staff are very friemdly, the good is delectable, and the ambience is fantastic
I'm very satisfied with my stay my kids love the waterpark if I have to go back for next holiday I will choose park
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!
Waterpark, food, accomodation
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alfred from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Many people stay here
Na
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeung from China
Families with young children
Mactan Suite Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Family hotel
good food fun and clean
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandra from United States
Couples
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Not for couples
Great staff, clean and spacious room,
Be careful ... there are a lot of Koreans at the resort. The breakfast is made for Koreans.. if you're not a fan of Korean food - not worth your time eating at the resort.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: