2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Rafael from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Bad checking managers
Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

charisse from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
excellent staff and service.
kid friendly resort
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Kim from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
it's good
location, pool, room
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

ethelinda from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Great place
Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
Great
Reviewed September 01, 2014

earl from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great for family with kids
The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Rafael from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
MarketPlace
View from the Hotel Room Hallway
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Reviewed August 18, 2014

MOON from South Korea
Families with older children
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
breakfast is terrible
waterpark
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Antero from Philippines
Families with young children
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
R and R with my family
1. Kids facilities 2. Jacuzzi Villa 3. Korean Food
It was nice for the kids. They really enjoyed. Service could still be improved. Since we stayed in the jacuzzi villa, I expected service to be topnotch.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Charmaine from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
the best hotel
food, amenities,staff
We had the best resort experience here. It was raining that day and because it was a spur of the moment decision to visit Cebu, we were unprepared. My husband did not bring a pair of outside slippers so we went to the dining area with my hubby wearing bedroom slippers. A very kind F & B staff lent him a pair of rubber slippers. He was so surprised and I told him that it is for his safety, in case a spill happens he could land flat on his face with a pair of bedroom slippers on. This detail for resort guests' safety means a lot. All the staff are very friendly and accommodating, it is comforting for a first time parent who has to deal with a feisty toddler. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Julian from South Africa
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fair but expected better
Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.
Reviewed July 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: