2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Ramon from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Wonderful
Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Joe from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
absolutely enjoyable
Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Rainaline from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
It was fun
the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Angelica from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice stay
location, neat rooms, pool
We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Andrew from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality
Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Dean from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice stay, but overpriced in my opinion
Great options for swimming and restaurants
It was a nice stay. The Familia restaurant was a highlight with the food being delicious, and the staff were fantastic. The water park was fun and the beach is right at your door step but it wasn't the beast beach I've seen, but standard for the area. The rooms need an upgrade as they are looking a bit dated when comparing with other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. I did get a reasonable rate on Agaoda compared to the going rate but even that was overpriced in my opinion. You're clearly paying for the water park and proximity to the beach. If the rates were for the room only, you wouldn't stay there as there would be much better value elsewhere.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

REBECCA from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people
Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
It was very relaxing
Water park. Friendly staff. Near airport
It was relaxing as usual.However access roads were being repaired at that time and aftershocks were felt.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Friendly staff, good food
Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Odessa from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
this hotel is nice
the pool and slide, the hotel as a whole is nice
A good experience especially the kids they enjoy the pool.
Reviewed May 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: