2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

sheryll from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
excellent
friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
Perfect.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

SEWOON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice and clean aldo the staff are very friendly
nice to stay
Its good to see all staff in counter are s helpful and friendly nice to back again
Reviewed April 07, 2014

lorelei from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality
the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Rafael from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu
Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

MARIA from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!
Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

marishell from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
fun and relaxing
good service, good food and child friendly environment
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Arnulfo from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great
Ambience, Comfort, Security
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

serena from Australia
Business travelers
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
best rest i ever had
cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Tronrud from Norway
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids
nice hotel, good food, and good staff
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Elmira from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
fun, relax, enjoyable
view,pools,large rooms
Very good, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The pools were great.
Reviewed February 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: