2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Grace from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Forever Summer
The hotel/resort is awsome and the staffs are really accommodating. But most of their guests are Korean.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jin from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Expensive, But Very Nice
Quite pricey, but large pools, water slides, and plenty to do. This is a perfect place for a family with kids to just chill and have a painless vacation. There is a free concert and fire show at night. The fire dancers will pose for pictures afterwords. There is a pricey buffet, but you can also order a la carte at the buffet restaurant, which we found a much better deal. You can also go outside the resort to eat which is obviously cheaper. Rooms were clean.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Josephine from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fantastic stay
The hotel is awesome. The staff are very friendly although it will takes some time for them to understand what you want. 90% of the hotel guest were korean. You can find korean food around the hotel. The beach is clean and clear! The hotel serve very good variety of food. Will definitely be back again.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Yvonne from Australia
Family with young children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great :)
We got told buying online was cheaper (while we were in Australia), so we bought 3 nights. Unfortunately due to unseen circumstances we missed out on one night and asked if we could extend our stay on the other end and they said no. They said we'd have to go online to get the cheaper price, this is the list of rooms and prices. On the basic room, they had handwritten 11,000PHP ($333) and questioned it and they said done worry about it, it is a mistake. So I shrugged it off. At the end of our 2 night stay we made a decision to extend one more night, we hoped online to buy our room. We had to pay $450 for another room (after tax and other fees). As we were cheking out, all the other pamphlets were also handwritten with summer deals. Was disappointed in the staff member who told me to go online, and had told me it was cheaper. Food was good... great range... but not to everyone's needs. Im Chinese and the food was mainly Korean dishes, (hot) so missed out on the buffet. Had one great night dining at Olive Restaurant, invited a relative to join us for dinner and unfortunately my meal was terrible. My prawns were over cooked, vegetables tasted funny and chips were undercooked. Service and staff were absolutely amazing! I have a 1 year old who likes to throw random tantrums and they would take him off me so I could finish my meals off in piece. Might I add he's also a ladies man so the ladies absolutely loved him. Pools were very clean, and very child friendly. I enjoyed my stay, even with the little negatives, would stay again but might buy one night online and the rest there after I find out what their room prices are during summer :)
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Novalyn from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great place to stay
Highly recommended!
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Zi from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice resort great for kids
The resort has all the things that you need for a holiday with kids. The water park is nice but gets really crowded in the weekend. Our room was on the 3rd floor only unfortunately and does not really have an ocean view like what we had booked. As we were instead given a spa room, the only sink was available in the pantry. So everytime we go to toilet, we had to go to the pantry to wash our hands, out of place.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Shiao from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Christie from Philippines
Family with teens
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice break
Good time, courteous staff
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Gina from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Fun for the family
The kids love the water slides
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
when in Jpark
Its a good resort , a complete one with 5 restaurants inside no need to go out , and especially for kids,they have playground ,playhouse and pool for kids that will surely enjoy the resort.
Reviewed May 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: