2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 860 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Jeremy from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great water park for kids
Rooms are good, obviously the attraction is the water park. Not like the big parks in western countries, but the kids loved it.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Grant from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice but Dated
Charging premium price for dates room, furnishings and linen was disappointingly dated but the resort itself was excellent
Reviewed April 21, 2016

MILAGROSA from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Recommended
The place is recommended for families with kids. If they can add more cartoon characters in a specific area for picture taking. Photobooth is recommended as well for keepsake.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Gerhard from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed some Holidays with Family
We stayed 2 days - two couples with two children. The kids enjoyed the water-park in all aspects. Unfortunately our rooms where in the main building, where apparently for some time renovation work is going on. In the evening there was some performance at the pool close to the hotel rooms and so it was quite noisy. The majority of the hotel guest where Koreans and so the program was catering mainly to them. The food at the Coral Restaurant by the beach was quite good and the cocktails reasonable. The breakfast buffet was rather large. However, due to the large quantity of guests it was very loud and the buffet fully occupied. Staff was very friendly and supportive. All in all we had some enjoyable days.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Mildred from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Love the place.
Huge rooms, clean, awesome balcony, friendly stuff. Nice pool and Waterpark...I will surely comeback if God's permit me. Amazing place to stay Jpark and God bless.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Jason from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Really nice hitel
Enjoyed our stay here, really big room and the water park was fun , could do with a deeper pool for adults and a bit expensive if you buy the food etc but you can go outside for that. Overall I loved it.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Edsel from Australia
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed one night in March 2016
JPark Stay
It's my birthday and I love the bday cake woohoo!! Had an awesome stay and so much fun :-) our second time here and wouldn't be the last :-) keep it up!!!
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
On check in time
At 2pm, bedroom not available and we waited until 3-4pm..
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Great service and facilities
Happy, friendly and attentive staff. Great facilities for families with kids, lots to do. Buffet dinner good quality if a little expensive. Main gripe would be wifi which is well below expectation, especially outside.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Melita from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
unhappy
Not good
Reviewed April 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: