2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

John from South Korea
Family with young children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great for kids
Little pricey and very geared toward the Korean clientele but all around decent place and fantastic for kids. Kids had a blast which kept mom and dad satisfied.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Family experience
I booked this resort as a gift to my family and they loved it! I think my husband and I will visit your resort when we are back home. :)
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yvonne from Philippines
Family with young children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
happy stay
It was my daughters birthday celebration she had a yummy chocolate cake from the hotel complimentary.The place is clean and the staff very accomodating very nice place but the food opens late aside from the buffet in the morning the next lunch time is very late na. lots of things to do for adults and kids have a very enjoyable stay. : )
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YAN from China
Family with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fantastic
Food, Kids Facilities, Room
It took 1.5hr for the checkin process, we kept waiting, waiting and waiting… Other than this, the rest are perfect; Nice food, good location, Casino, Water sports, we didnt bother to go out to the city!This is our third time staying in Jpark, my kids love it so much and will definitely come back every year.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

thaddeus from Philippines
Business traveler
jacuzzi villa
Stayed one night in March 2016
JP Park Visit
The place is ok however swimming time is limited to 10am to 6pm.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

allinger from Singapore
Family with older children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
OK stay with JPark
.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great
We all had a great time! The staff even made a birthday cake for my son.😊
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bander from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark
Services, Entertainment Children, Foods
Excellent
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great stay
My son enjoyed the giant slides and the man-made beach! We also love the the fact that they upgraded our room...woohoo! We'll definitely go back!!!;)
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlie from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice pool
pool, view from top, convenience
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: