2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Sydney from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great Resort. Bad Location
Food. Food. Korean Food.
The facilities were great. And that is a good thing as the beach front is terrible. Also, it is very far from the city. So if you want to party, you'll travel quite a bit.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Jose from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Family time @ JPark
ambiance, facilities & location
short but enjoyable stay. pool was nice, our kids enjoyed a lot. beach was also fine, though we only did swim at the pool. food was excellent and the rooms were very spacious and clean.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Gilbert from France
Couple
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best buffet ever.
Buffet. Water park. Staff performance.
This was the most impressive buffet I have ever Seen. The a la carte was also very good. Our room with ocean view was excellent in all respect if on the expensive side. The water park was most impressive. I would say this is ideal for a family with children. Plenty to keep them amused all day in a safe environment. If you intend to spend your days in the water park, this is fine, but if you want to see the attractions in Cebu, then it is a little far out of the way, on the ocean side of Mactan. It will take you at least one hour to travel to the city whether you use the hotel shuttle or a taxi. So, I decided to book a hotel in IT park for the second part of my stay. One negative point was the absence of the airport shuttle on arrival, althiugh the hitel had asked me for flight details.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Jesse from United States
Group
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Spacious rooms and nice waterpark
waterpark, big rooms, relaxing resort
The rooms were big, and the resort has a lot of water activities.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Ric from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent hotel! Will definitely comeback!
Food, service and comfort
Travelled with two kids. All in all excellent service. The staff are very attentive and catered most of our needs. Very courteous and respectful. The rooms are wonderful and the park is great. The kids did enjoy the facilities especially the pool. The choices on the buffet are excellent. Top class indeed.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Aireen from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
The best for kids and adult
Our stay was superb. The best hotel we have been so far. Food was so delicious and overflowing
This is the best hotel ever yet for us... Especially for our kids.... Foods were so delicious and overflowing... Too many to choose from... The resort/pool area is excellent for families with kids... Enjoyable and memorable stay. Planning to go back for the third time.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

ERNIE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
too expensive
location water feature
Decent experience.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

seong from South Korea
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
kindness and comfortable hotel
staff, location, pool
clean , safety and comfortable hotel. pool is good
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Ryan from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great for families with kids
Coral Seaside restaurant, Friendly Staff, Snorkling of the beach.
This resort was packed with families and children so there's not much serenity during the day for couples looking for the luxury 5 star experience. Apart form that though it was a fun place to stay. We enjoyed the snorkling and water slides. Everything was overpriced and come with additional cost. The highlight for us though was the Coral Seaside restaurant, it was particularly nice in the evening and the food and staff were great.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Aileen from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
man made paradise
large pools, beach, comfy rooms
great experience!
Reviewed November 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: