Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Jumeira Rotana Hotel
See all 43 photos
Classic King Bed Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Classic King Bed
See all 43 photos
Swimming pool Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Swimming pool
See all 43 photos
Swimming pool Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Swimming pool
See all 43 photos
Fitness center Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Fitness center
See all 43 photos
See map Jumeira Rotana Hotel
See map
Location
Very good
7.5
See all 43 photos Jumeira Rotana Hotel
See all 43 photos
Removed from saved list
Very good
From 248 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
Recommended by 82% of guests
  • Free airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Currency exchange

  • Sauna

Room choices
8.2
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Premium Suite with King Bed
Premium Suite with King Bed
...
  • City view
  • 98 m²/1055 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Suite with King Bed
Classic Suite with King Bed
...
  • 73 m²/786 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Twin Bed
Classic Twin Bed
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Premium King Bed
Premium King Bed
...
  • City view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Twin Bed
Premium Twin Bed
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Classic King Bed
Classic King Bed
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Or Twin Classic
Double Or Twin Classic
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Or Twin Premium
    Double Or Twin Premium
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Double Single Use Premium
      Double Single Use Premium
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Double Single Use Classic
        Double Single Use Classic
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Have a question for Jumeira Rotana Hotel?
          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about Jumeira Rotana Hotel

          More about Jumeira Rotana Hotel

          An overview

          Show more

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          What to eat nearby

          Arabic cuisine
          Arabic cuisine
          Al Khayma at Dubai Marine Beach Resort
          1.3 kmArabic, Halal, Lebanese
          The Market Place
          5.0 kmArabic, Asian, Halal
          Nine7One
          5.8 kmArabic, Asian, Gluten Free
          Mediterranean cuisine
          Mediterranean cuisine
          Baku Caspian restaurant and cafe
          1.4 kmMediterranean
          The Kana Cafe
          5.3 kmMediterranean
          Samad Al Iraqi Restaurant
          5.8 kmMediterranean, Seafood
          Asian cuisine
          Asian cuisine
          Ginger
          380 mAsian, Chinese, Japanese
          Lal Qila
          420 mAsian, Halal, Indian
          Shabu Shabu
          460 mAsian, Japanese

          What they offer

          Show less

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show more

          Guest policies

          Show more

          Some helpful facts

          Show more

          Announcements

          Show more

          Real reviews from real guests

          Agoda Reviews (248)Booking.com Reviews (1037)
          7.9
          Very good
          Read reviews from:
          Cleanliness8.2
          Facilities7.4
          Location7.5
          Room comfort and quality8.2
          Service8.3
          Value for money7.9
          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          Filter guest comments by:
          Language
          English
          العربية
          Deutsch
          Italiano
          more
          Room type
          Classic King Bed
          Classic Twin Bed
          Premium King Bed
          Premium Twin Bed
          more
          Sort guest comments by:
          Search reviews
          Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
          Showing 179 verified guest comments
          12345
          8.8
          adnan from Bahrain
          Business traveler
          Classic Twin Bed
          Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
          Experience to come back”
          every thing was good
          Reviewed May 08, 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We already look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Responded May 09, 2018
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          8.8
          Jennifer from United Kingdom
          Solo traveler
          Classic King Bed
          Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
          Great stay”
          I spent 3 nights at Jumeriah Rotana in a spacious well equipped room with a most comfortable bed. Within easy reach of the centre of Dubai and most helpful polite staff I would highly recommend this hotel. Nobbin in the spa was a super masseuse. I will stay again for sure.
          Reviewed April 26, 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that we were able to make you feel comfortable and that you will definitely stay with us again. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Responded April 28, 2018
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          6.4
          evelyn from United Arab Emirates
          Family with young children
          Premium King Bed
          Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
          Just ok ”
          We booked premium suite room that comes with bath tub but when we got in the room. It’s not what they have showed in the picture. We complained and was advised that their photos posted in website was wrong. In the end they just give us a bottle of wine to compensate it.
          Reviewed April 11, 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          6.4
          David from United States
          Business traveler
          Premium King Bed
          Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
          Decent, nothing spectacular ”
          Got a late checkout (6pm) which was nice. The Boston bar off to the side of the lobby becomes a rival to the bar at the York after 8pm. During a 2 night stay my room was intruded on 4 times and never cleaned.
          Reviewed March 25, 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. I was sorry to hear of the problems you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on the standard of our service and I have carried out an investigation to find out how we fell short this time. as per the team, during the day when they came for service you asked them to come later and than later in the evening they was told no need for the service. On behalf of Jumeira Rotana, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you and we still hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          8.0
          Hassan from Maldives
          Solo traveler
          Premium King Bed
          Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
          nice hotel with a good price”
          room is nice and big. bathroom is clean and very spacious. breakfast was good too.
          Reviewed January 19, 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for posting this review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. I am very glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          8.8
          khawaja from Pakistan
          Family with teens
          Classic Twin Bed
          Stayed 1 night in January 2018
          very good”
          its our 2nd time we are staying in this hotel.. would love to stay again
          Reviewed January 09, 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for posting this review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. I am very glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          8.8
          khawaja from Pakistan
          Family with teens
          Classic Twin Bed
          Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
          awesome”
          its our 2nd stay in this hotel.. very good option with very good price..
          Reviewed January 08, 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and was happy with the value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Responded May 09, 2018
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          7.2
          Julian from Uganda
          Couple
          Premium King Bed
          Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
          Location”
          The less experienced taxi drivers have difficulty locating the hotel. Always have a screen shot of the address. The metro is not a walking distance
          Reviewed January 03, 2018
          Dear Valued Guest, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Responded January 04, 2018
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          8.4
          Ismail from Maldives
          Business traveler
          Premium King Bed
          Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
          Good hotel with good facility ”
          Good team. Extremely helpful.
          Reviewed January 01, 2018
          Dear Mr. Ismail, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Responded January 02, 2018
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          7.2
          Roberto from United Arab Emirates
          Business traveler
          Classic King Bed
          Stayed 29 nights in November 2017
          Everything well”
          There is a pub inside the hotel very useful for Westerners. Staff very kind. The only bad thing is the WiFi. The complimentary one is ridiculous in Dubai Smart City
          Reviewed December 16, 2017
          Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our service. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding internet speed. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
          Show more
          Jumeira Rotana Hotel
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices