Book Now: Jumeirah Al Qasr - Madinat Jumeirah

Exceptional
From 106 reviewsSee what guests said
9.2
/
10

Reviews of Jumeirah Al Qasr - Madinat Jumeirah Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (106)Booking.com Reviews (964)
9.2
/
10
Exceptional
Cleanliness9.5
Facilities9.2
Location9.5
Room comfort and quality9.4
Service9.1
Value for money8.5
All languages
All guests (106)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 91 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Christopher from United Arab Emirates
Couple
ocean deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Awesome Hotel in Great Locarion”

This is a fantastic hotel in a truly spectacular location however I would never book through Agoda again as they mislead you with their adverts - they say things are included that are not and then their Customer Services department are the worst I have ever dealt with - if you want a truly memorable stay then book with the hotel direct - it is cheaper in the long run!

Reviewed December 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jiun from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Fabulous Hotel”

Facilities, cleanliness, staff

We arrived to Dubai early in the morning and the hotel very kindly offered us an early check-in. We had a room with a nice balcony and a great view of Burj Al Arab! The room is in Arabic style with arches and Arabic furniture. The bathroom's hair and body items are very good. The bed is comfortable and we can choose pillows for different firmness. The hotel provides complimentary wi-fi, fruit bowl and bottles of water. During our stay, our room is lacking the tea/coffee making facilities. The buffet breakfast was simply scrumptious! There are many types fresh juices, fresh bread, pastries, egg & pancake station, cooked breakfast, few types of smoked fish, salad station & fruit station, muesli and yoghurts. For dinner, there are many choices in the hotel or in the souk where you could get their on a boat and get a table by the canal. There are many things to do - the pool and clean beach, the souk, the well-maintained garden and the boat ride on the canal. We had a walk along the beach to Jumeirah Beach Hotel and took the golf cart back to Al Qasr. The staffs are friendly and it is very nice to meet them. Due to the design of the roads the closest metro station to get to Medinat Jumeirah is Saraf DG (no. 33 on Red line) costs around Dhs20. The closest metro station from the hotel is Malls of the Emirates (no. 32 on Red line) cost around Dhs15.

Reviewed June 02, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Jorg from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

absolutely amazing”

amazing service - fantastic facilities - wonderful hotel

Our stay outdid anything we have experienced until now. The hotel is amazing. the rooms very nice, the facilities amazing (pool, beach with view over Burj Al Arab, free and direct access to water park by golf cart etc.), spectacular breakfast buffet and incredibly friendly staff. it has been amazing - and cheaper than what other hotels would have charged. Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed July 29, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
JAMES from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Incredible short stay”

luxurious, facilities, location

i stayed two nights on my way to the UK. This hotel was absolutely amazing and I will definitely be back. The rooms are huge and beaufitul, there is tons to do on site with pools, restaurants, tennis courts, gym, shopping...anything you could possibly need. Getting around the hotel area on golf carts and boats is a unique experience. I would thoroughly recommend stopping off here for a short break.

Reviewed August 17, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
James from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

amazing hotel on the beach in dubai”

The pool, the design, the size and architecture, the breakfast- So many Pros!

We got a fantastic price to stay at this magnificent hotel in Dubai. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and struggled to find the motivation to leave the hotel. THe staff and service is more than 5 star and the layout of the hotel is so outstanding with restaurants, shops, the beach, pools and lounge areas so well spread and vast! It is so easy to spend the entire holiday without leaving the resort as we felt we had everything then and there. The architecture was so breathtaking and elaborate. We really felt special and our holiday really kicked in here!

Reviewed November 09, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
JAEYEON from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

The best hotel i've ever visited.”

Kind and very professional.

All employees are very kind and friendly. this hotel is quite expensive but it deserves. I enjoyed free boat(cannot remember the exact name) and the boatman was very kind and tried to take us picture with good scenery. And buggy drivers always very friendly. I stayed at villa, all facilities are very clean. The personal beach was perfect!

Reviewed March 19, 2012
9.2
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Couple
ocean deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Best views of the Madinat”

Wife and I spent a honeymoon here in a suit. The view from the balcony was stunning, the amenities were great, and the food options were unlimited. We could have easily spent a week here exploring all the food options in Dubai. Maybe next year if the prices come down...

Reviewed August 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from Hungary
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

A magic experience”

Architecture Location Interior

A magical arabian retreat, true indulgence. If you are looking for a luxury getaway with comfortable access to the city, it is the perfect place for a few nights. You can enjoy the view of the splendid Burj Al Arab from various places of the building or from the beach.

Reviewed December 22, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Alessandra from Italy
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Grand Sultan palace”

location, beach and place!

Overall fab! The building is grand and the facilities are family friendly, they even provided us with a cot at no extra cost :) My daughter loved the pool for kids, we love the beach in the nearby. We enjoy having our meals around the main pool, they are few restaurant options which serve different food, which is great...I really enjoy the Souk that is at a boat ride in the main village area that also offers all kind of eateries for everyone's like. The boat rides are fun, sometimes a bit slow, need to wait and can get rather crowded though...Air conditioning in the hotel is crazy, it felt to be in a freezer at times, not good especially for kids! Room is fine but nothing special for the price you pay, but I guess you also pay for all the surroundings. Last thing, I was expecting much more from breakfast as well, average buffet to be a 5 stars hotel!

Reviewed November 06, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Lara from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Excellent stay at Al Qasr. Staff are great!”

Service, comfort, luxury

Our stay was short, but excellent in every way. Staff are friendly and very service minded. They offered a late check out, without us asking. We experienced their lounge, which included showers & resting area because our flight was planned at midnight, very useful. I forgot something in a drawer and staff picked up on it, simply excellent service.

Reviewed July 04, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
XIAOYU from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Expensive but worth”

Good location, various activities satisfy family and romance requirements, nice room and view

I prefer this one than Altantis. Both of them have the same rate and similar price. Both of them located in a unique place - one in the palm, one in the water canel. Both of them offer various activities. But the condition of the room is pool in Atlantis. Al Quas connected to other 3 hotel in Jumreah Beach and had a suttle bus to those hotel and to emirates mall.

Reviewed July 09, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Basma from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013

lovely”

staff, staff, staff, food , pool

staff was amazing, huge pool and kids club, they have the option to leave your kids with a babysitter. huge hotel, river ride to take u to the pool! wild wadi free pass and 5mins away via beach buggy!!!

Reviewed June 30, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
KHARIM from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Excellent hotel, pricey but very well worth it”

Luxurious traditional arabic design, located in an integrated resort area, very large pool

We had an excellent stay at Al Qasr hotel. It very luxurious and located within the Jumeirat resort where it has its own Souk (which is traditional Arab market) but it is built indoors in a very modern setting. Inside there are many traditional and modern shops and an abundance of restaurants to choose from. There is a canal within the resort and you can use gondolas as a means of tranport (free for hotel guest). The pool is fantastic, the beach is superb. The staff are all very friendly and super helpful. Although it is pricey but definitely recommended.

Reviewed June 18, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Jules from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013

Fantastc luxerious hotel, service with a smile!”

Nice rooms,service and restaurants, location etc

Dubai is nice, and the opulent luxury of the hotel fits with the city, the concierge facilities for late check out are handy, the ppol good for reading a book, but the depth is marginal. We would gladly return for another stay

Reviewed February 25, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
elena from United States
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013

Best hotel ever”

evrything is just perfect, great attention to details, all the guests' needs are taken care of

the hotel and the grounds are really beautiful,the staff is extremly professional, the rooms are spacious with every amenity you can think of and very clean. the hotel is just perfect for any type of travel-wether it's business or vacation.the location is also very convinient to all the places of interest. great beach and pool,wonderful spa.

Reviewed February 10, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Victoria from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012

Great hotel service 7star”

Everything was quality

Service location hospitality is exceptional This hotel is an exceptional hotel I've stayed a few times now just can't get enough of it. The hospitality is brilliant I don't think anywhere can beet it. It's got everything to offer all type of personalities. It consists of three hotels in the one complex and also consists of a souk shopping complex and has little boats to compute you to we're ever you want to go. It's a great spot for couples any age and also kids the kids club sinbads has the best of everything for kids and also it has direct access to the wild wadi water park by buggy.

Reviewed July 27, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Sonia from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

Absolute luxury”

Location, staff and surrounds

We visited this hotel as part of a Mother’s Day treat and I have to say it is without doubt one of the finest hotels I have stayed in. The Madinat Jumeirah resort is set on beautiful waterways surrounded by greenery and Arabic style buildings that leave you feeling like you have made a great escape into a little part of heaven. Everything possible has been thought of and the entrance to the Al Qasr part of the hotel where we stay is breathtaking. The hotel is on the best bit of beach in Dubai, Jumeirah beach and it has an amazing view of the Burj al Arab hotel, which is a joy to watch in the evening as it has a light show every night. The staff are very attentive and welcoming which makes you feel valued. Everyone goes out of their way to speak to you and make sure you are having a good time. It's a refreshing change from at lot of European hotels, where the quality of accommodation and service really don't match up to what I've become accustomed to in Dubai. The hotel restaurants are wonderful, with plenty to choose from.

Reviewed April 10, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Zaheda from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012

First class resort fabulous location”

Beach location, facilities, resort style

Repeated stays at this hotel mean that it is a home away from home,the staff are all attentive, personable and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. A plethora of dining options catering for all tastes, the proximity of the 'souk' style mall is a bonus. A first class spa, with a wide range of treatments. Children are made welcome with kids clubs an activities meaning parents can enjoy themselves too.

Reviewed February 19, 2012
6.4
Good
Anvi from United Kingdom
Couple
ocean deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2018

Unhelpful Staff! Do not care about loyalty”

We have been coming here for 5 years now and the service we have had before was much better. Now it’s not as good as it used to be! Reception staff did not care about our loyalty and would not give the room that we had booked even though the supplier admitted to the fault! Basic stay could of been better! Not worth the money we spent this time.

Reviewed September 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Gemma from United Kingdom
Couple
Arabian Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Beautiful Hotel! ”

Great hotel in a great location with plenty to offer.

Reviewed February 14, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
CHAN from Malaysia
Couple
Arabian Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

we really enjoy with the hotel facilities, staffs awesome n excellent.”

free to access water park, free to use golf car n water taxi. u can enjoy other hotels' facilities once u stay in any hotel of jumierah madinat. awesome!

Reviewed December 24, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Sukainah from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

The best in jumeirah”

the club for kids, breakfast, transportation inside resort

was wonderful stay

Reviewed October 11, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Karthik from India
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013

simply superb”

Amazing location / great service / nice views

It was nice hotel. Great view to the sea. Close to shopping areas in the medinat - perfect

Reviewed July 21, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Yue from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013

My parents loved it”

My parents loved the location, beach and public transportation that the hotel provided
Reviewed June 19, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Subramaniam from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Sensational Hotel”

Great location, Excellent service, Fantastic food

This was the highlight of our stay at Dubai. This hotel is truly sensational as it had all that we wanted on our trip to Dubai.

Reviewed February 05, 2012
6.0
lamya from Kuwait
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013

i like the hotel but the hospitality have changed ”

the swimming pool

the hospitality has been changed since last time i was thair when i booked threw agooda.com i have to get the same room i booked..but unfortunate i didnot get the same room i book threw you this is my problem ....

Reviewed May 15, 2013
7.7
Very good
Einas from Kuwait
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Lovely hotel and great location.”

Beach, many cuisines to choose from.

Overall stay was excellent. Had a great honeymoon stay. Romantic beach and many restaurents to choose from. Only complaint not spending enough time there. Will be back! Also food a little expensive but that's life

Reviewed February 08, 2013
7.7
Very good
Joseph from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

A luxurious vacation ”

Attentive staff, beautiful decor and waiting lounge.

Satisfied, but bathroom should be free of cigarette smell and wifi speed should be improved.

Reviewed April 19, 2014
8.8
Excellent
kan from Hong Kong
Couple
Arabian Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Excellent”

The only recommendation is to have the swimming pool available at earlier hours rather opened at 900am

Reviewed May 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Pasquale from United States
Couple
ocean deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

5 Stars Not Enough”

This should be a 6 star property. Period. Incredible experience every time!

Reviewed June 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yun from China
Family with young children
Arabian Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Splendid Experience!!!”

The hotel upgraded us to the villa which has the best ever service we experienced. The hotel is huge and you go everywhere by small boats. 100% recommended!

Reviewed February 19, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Alistair from United Kingdom
Couple
Arabian Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016

Al Qasr all in one appeal ”

Why go anywhere else in Dubai? The resort has everything.

Reviewed May 17, 2016
8.0
Excellent
MAMI from Australia
Couple
Arabian Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Dynamic, impressive entrance, average room”

Excellent locations, internal access to the market and beautiful canal, huge building

Impressive! Easy access to the market by canal boat, restaurant, bar, club, flashy car at the entrance! Everything is sooo amazing! But our room for that price, is quite over priced.

Reviewed December 30, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
RUTH from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

Excellent stay felt like royalty”

canal boat trips, choice of restaurants and staff care
Reviewed September 23, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Huda from Kuwait
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014

Great hotel”

Location staff price

Great stay loved it

Reviewed July 07, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
catherine from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015

Had a great time would go back”

Comfort, excellent staff, good food

Great loved it

Reviewed June 02, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Julia from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

The most amazing place there is.”

Ambience, service , comfort

It was fantastic . Best of the best . From the mo ute you get to reception area and till you checked out .

Reviewed May 13, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Chi from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

very good service”

relax, friendly staffs,food

All staffs in hotel were friendly and helpful. safety ,relax and beauty environment. Guests can use the boat to travel different area in hotel,not crowdy. very outstanding hotel in Dubia

Reviewed February 14, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
malak from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

best stay”

staff welcoming. luxury room. variety of things you can do there

Very nice experience. That was my second time and will not be the last

Reviewed January 21, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
AKEMI from Japan
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Real Alabian Night ”

Furniture Service Atraction

Gorgeous,Luxurious stay

Reviewed July 22, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014

Impeccable service at a hotel fit for a king.”

Location, Service, Design

Service was impeccable. Hotel design and landscaping is world class with breathtaking views of the Jumeirah Beach and Burj Al Arab.

Reviewed July 02, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Sue from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014

Fantastic”

Teh boats and carts for getting around in, did not need to leave resort if you didnt want to

WE had a great time although it was expensive it was great

Reviewed May 29, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
chenghsin from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Nice and comfortable”

beach, location and facilities

It's a nice hotel with a lot of facilities. my hudsband and I love the andola and took it twice. they let the hotel guess have our private one and we really enjoy it.

Reviewed February 12, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Abbas from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

a day that cannot be forgeten”

the room the view and staff

perfect and nice staff with the nice dubai shopping area and quiet place i really recomonde all to visit dubai and jumarah area

Reviewed January 20, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Pasquale from United States
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013

Majestic hotel. Majestic experience.”

Incredible service, beautiful rooms, and extremely amicable staff.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013

graet top of range hotel”

private beach,canals,nightlfe entertainment

Excellent Hotel with all the amenities you could ask for, would definitely recommend.

Reviewed August 29, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Katy from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Amazing and perfect location”

Beaches, Hotel itself and the food
Reviewed May 26, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Muhammed from Azerbaijan
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013

Great location ”

Best hotel in Dubai

The location is perfect and view of sea great. I enjoyed with my family. However the foods was terrible

Reviewed January 16, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Caroline from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Fantastic!”

Beautiful hotel, lovely pool and gardens great beach.

we had a great time on our first visit to Dubai, this hotel was the best and we will be back!i

Reviewed December 14, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Daran from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

top hotel and amenities ”

excellent service

lovely hotel, set in great surroundings, excellentcustomer service, good selection of internation restraunts, nice large swimming pool with atentive staff and life gaurds

Reviewed December 05, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Juliette from Luxembourg
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

location,surroundings”

Arab style Palace,beautiful gardens

Entrance alley with horses and fountain unforgettable friendliness of staff,atmosphere

Reviewed November 13, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
MATER from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

amazing place”

simple fantastic for relaxation

its the place for relaxation in the uae. excellent resort for couples who wants to spend nice relaxing time and enjoying the beach, swimming pool and dinning

Reviewed July 16, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Great Location, Great Room and Great Service”

Its subtle but obvious quality in furnishing and fittings made for a very relaxed stay

I used the hotel as s top over to break up a long journey and I have to say it ticked all boxes. Elegant and relaxed atmosphere.

Reviewed June 16, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Alexandra from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2010

Paradise”

It worth every penny
None

Even the hotel is not cheap, it is an amazing location. Staff is very polite.Food is phenomenal. it is truely the best place for your holidays.

Reviewed January 28, 2010
8.7
Excellent
Josef from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010

Erstklassige Hotelanlage”

traumhafte Lage, sehr freundliches Personal
relativ teuer

Das Al Qasr ist eine beeindruckende Villenanlage direkt am Strand mit einer traumhaften Lage. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumlich und die Betten ein Traum. ein Butler ist für vier Unterkünfte zuständig, sehr freundlich und kompetent. Jederzeit wieder und empfehlenswert.

Reviewed June 18, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
Glaucia from Brazil
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010

Madinat Jumeirah”

O hotel é lindo, bem localizado, bom serviço, limpo. Apartamentos grandes.
Reservei apto de frente para o mar no Al Qasr e me deram uma vila distante e sem vista no Dar Al Masyaf.Planta do hotel é bastante confusa. Check in demorado. No check out desistimos de esperar a condução que nos levaria até o lobby do hotel, pois demorou demais.

Reservei aptos de frente para o mar no Al Qasr. Quando chegamos, fomos atendidos no Lobby principal do hotel. O check in demorou bastante e fomos informados que recebemos um "upgrade". Nos mandaram então ao outro complexo chamado Dar Al Masyaf, que são pequenas vilas aos quais se chega de barco. A vista para o mar é bastante comprometida, pois são vilas de apenas 2 andares e com farta vegetação na frente. Sinceramente acredito que eles não possuiam mais quartos no Al Qasr e nos deram a vila. Fiquei decepcionada. Alem disso , depois do check in demorado no Al Qasr, tivemos que fazer check in novamente no Dar Al Masyaf. A planta do hotel é confusa e se você esquecer qualquer coisa no quarto se prepare para caminhar, pegar barco ou carrinho de golf para chegar lá, pois é bastante longe do corpo do hotel. O complexo, no entanto, é muito bonito, bastante pitorescos . Os quartos são muito confortáveis, espaçosos e limpos.

Reviewed May 28, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
Glaucia from Brazil
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010

Hotel Al Qasr”

Lindo, limpo, bem localizado.
Projeto arquitetônico confuso. O complexo tem três hotéis. Reservei em um , e me deram em outro que não queria, pois o hotel estava lotado.

O hotel tem planta muito estranha. Para chegar na vila que me deram, tive que caminhar, depois pegar um barco. Fiquei sem vista para o mar, pois apesar de ser de frente, a vegetação cobre tudo. Check in e check out demorados. O serviço é bom, as vilas são espaçosas e confortáveis. O complexo é bacana, tem vários restaurantes e bares. Tem um pequeno souk (mercado) com lembranças típicas. A piscina é grande, mas meio confinada entre os canteiros. Isso é muito curioso no hotel. Tudo é grande, mas escondido por cercas vivas, o que dá a impressão de que esses espaços não existem. Só procurando para achar.

Reviewed May 28, 2010
9.7
Exceptional
Jose from Portugal
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015

Fabuloso ”

Tudo

O melhor que se pode esperar.

Reviewed August 27, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
TOMOE from Japan
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

さすが。”

サービス、豪華さ、立地

今回ドバイへはヨーロッパからの帰国時のストップオーバーを利用して滞在しました。深夜にドバイに到着したため、チェックインは深夜3時ころでしたが、スタッフの対応も迅速かつ丁寧で交換がもてました。ホテルの内装は重厚感もあり豪華で部屋からはクリークの夜景が美しくとても快適でした。また、翌日隣接しているスークへ出かけて部屋へ戻ると一輪のバラとチョコレートの詰め合わせとメッセージカードが。パスポートを提出した際に友人の誕生日が1週間前だったことを知ったスタッフが気をきかせ用意してくれたサプライズでした。短い滞在でしたがとても嬉しく良い思い出ができました。

Reviewed March 14, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Honda from Japan
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

アラビアンムード満点☆お姫様気分が味わえるホテル”

アラビアンムード、最高のロケーション、重厚感×女性好みなインテリア、大規模な敷地でリゾート気分

今回ドバイ&アブダビへ女友達と旅行しました。 ホテルはバージアラブ、バブアルシャム、アトランティス、エミレーツパルスを周り、 それぞれハイセンス×ハイクオリティ×豪華絢爛で素敵でしたが、 アルカスルが一番お勧めでした☆ マディナジュメイラの中では一番お安いタイプの部屋でしたが、 五階のスークビューで雰囲気満点でした。 ヴィラもありますが景色が見れないので、こちらにして正解でした! ☆アラビアンムード ☆最高のロケーション ☆豪華だが重厚感があり上品×女性好みなインテリア ☆大規模な敷地でメルヘン&リゾート気分満点 ☆ウォーターパーク5千が無料。スライダーが凄くて面白いです ☆バージアラブや↑までもバギー移動で便利 ☆お洒落なレストランが沢山 ☆日本語スタッフが親切 ×アトランティスのウォーターパークの方が景色は綺麗 ×派手好きならバージアラブかアトランティスが◎ ×バトラーが丁寧じゃなかった 女性同志、カップルで行けばムード満点だと思います◎

Reviewed July 01, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
YASUHIRO from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2010

Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah”

ホテルのスタッフ一人ひとりのホスピタリティ精神が素晴らしい。 部屋やホテル細分にいたるまで、装飾に凝っていて、まさに『王宮』であった。 他のホテルへのアクセスもよく、宿泊者やレストラン予約以外を入れないセキュリティの徹底のおかげで、プライベート感を味わえた。
アメニティに歯ブラシがあればいいと思う。

ホテルのロケーションもよく、ホテル内の施設も充実している。装飾も凝っており、従業員の一人ひとりの細やかな気配りのおかげで、快適に過ごすことができた。 ホテル内には水路を移動する為のアブラ(船)やバギーも24時間で運行しており、ホテル宿泊者やレストラン予約者のみ利用可能であるため、プライベート感を味わえた。 プールやビーチももちろん宿泊者のみの利用である為、静かであり、ビーチサイドのデッキにタオルを敷いてくれるなど、いつもかゆいところに手の届くサービスを提供してくれていたと思う。 また、ショッピングセンター等への無料シャトルバスも頻繁に走っているため、便利であった。

Reviewed March 25, 2010
7.3
Very good
junzo from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

巨大エンターテイメイントホテル”

広い部屋、充実した設備、ショッピングエリア

3つのホテルが集まった広い敷地のあるエンターテイメントホテルです。 ホテル内で遊ぶだけでも十分時間が使えます。 難点は駅まで来るまで15分かかること。ある時は渋滞に巻き込まれて30分かかりました。 ドバイの中心地からは少し離れているので、街歩きには向いていないかな。 中心地で遊ぶならば、ドバイクリーク周辺が良いと思います。 チェックイン時にトラブルが多かったのか、クレームしている外国人が多かったです。 大きいホテルの割りにはレセプションの担当者が少なく、チェックインに時間がかかりました。 ホテル内だけでも十分ドバイらしいリゾートを味わえます。

Reviewed May 08, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
TADAYOSHI from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

非常に満足”

エントランスの雰囲気、部屋の清潔さ、スタッフの暖かい対応

滞在中、非常にゆったりとした時間を過ごせ、大変満足した。唯一、部屋に歯磨きセットがなく、仮にあれば更によかった。他には、Madinat Jumerirahの各施設案内図が小さかったのでもう少し、大きなものを準備されればよい。

Reviewed September 10, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Shusuke from Japan
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012

スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”

リゾート内ですべて完結する

食事、ショッピング、プール、砂浜、スパ、なんでもある。 モールへのシャトルバスもある。 食事もおいしいが、予約がとりにくいかも。

Reviewed December 04, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
kit from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Arabian Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

像皇宮般....服務好好”

周圍保安守住, 會問客人房間卡號碼, 不是住客不能入, 安全好多也令人安心, 放心去玩! 房間很好又靚又乾淨, 去露台看到帆船酒店, 環境真的不錯! 服侍不錯, 真令人想住多些好好享受! 這種酒店這麼好, 下次會再來!

Reviewed June 14, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
CHING from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

地點方便”

服務好,地點方便,豪華

房間豪華,景觀好

Reviewed July 02, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
YUJUNG from South Korea
Couple
ocean deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Exceptional”

신혼여행 2번째 호텔 모든게 다 럭셔리에 비쌈ㅜ 그래도 한번쯤 묵어볼만함, 그전에 묵었던 아틀란티스와 다르게 뭔가 편하지 않은 분위기 친절했지만 뭔가 불편...아브라 타고 메디낫수크오고가기 좋은 조식 괜찮음 피어시크와 프라이빗비치가 바로 앞에있어 힐링하기 딱 좋은곳

Reviewed November 06, 2018
9.3
Exceptional
TAEJONG from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

최고의 시설, 최고의 서비스”

호텔의 상태와 직원들의 서비스가 최고인곳.

호텔의 시설이 그 어떤곳과 비교해도 떨어지지 않은 곳. 룸상태 및 청결등 모든 시설은 최고급에 가까우며, 직원들의 서비스 마인또한 최고인곳, 수영장 및 해수욕장 모두 시설이 좋고 다른 모든 제반 서비스 좋음.

Reviewed July 03, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
YOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

최고의 호텔”

호텔 내 각종편의시설, 바닷가와의 접근성, 직원들의 서비스마인드

내각 경험한 최고의 호텔 중 하나였음. 수로를 따라 펼쳐진 레스토랑과 편의시설, 멋진 바닷가. 말이 필요없는 최고임.

Reviewed October 08, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Jin from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

享受SummerFlavour套餐,海滩帆船酒店尽收眼底,体验中东美食水烟,非常愉快和享受的体验。”

服务员热情周到体贴,自助早餐非常棒,整个酒店是完完全全的中东宫殿豪华装修,且观赏帆船酒店最好的地理位置。

这次入住的河滨景观大床房,享受SummerFlavour套餐,整个酒店和房间以中东宫殿式装修非常豪华,酒店服务员亲切热情。房间宽敞,阳台宽大,只是实在太热没能在阳台上舒服地坐着看看河滨景致。步行穿过走廊按照指示就能来到SOUK那里绝对是看帆船酒店最理想地点,有价位合理的中东美食还能一尝中东水烟的特色,总之这是一次非常愉快和极奇享受的住宿体验。相比帆船酒店令人咋舌的昂贵的房费,我更推荐这家,既然来到迪拜,理当体验中东特色。

Reviewed July 31, 2013