Book Now: Jumeirah Dar Al Masyaf - Madinat Jumeirah

Exceptional
From 61 reviewsSee what guests said
9.3
/
10

Reviews of Jumeirah Dar Al Masyaf - Madinat Jumeirah Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (61)Booking.com Reviews (1160)
9.3
/
10
Exceptional
Cleanliness9.6
Facilities9.4
Location9.4
Room comfort and quality9.4
Service9.4
Value for money8.7
All languages
All guests (61)
All room types
Showing 52 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Aizhan from Kazakhstan
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013

wonderful))))”

beach, sea, garden
Reviewed April 18, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Soyoung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Lovely hotel!!!”

Nice atmosphere, great views

Overall atmosphere of the hotel was great. The room was really nice. Wish we had more time there, so we could spend more time in the room; enjoying happy hour, having a little coffe break at the balcony, etc. We enjoyed riding Abra, swimming pool and the private beach was great! Sunset and burj al arab from the beach was speechless. We even enjoyed our lunch at pierchic, restaurant in the hotel. However, we had to waste almost an hour checking in/out. Since our stay wasn't too long, every minute in Dubai was precious for us. So an hour was quite a big waste,, and they didn't do anything extra for us, other than just saying sorry. Well, other than that, it was a great hotel! (and we had a goooooood deal from agoda!)

Reviewed February 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
ONG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Pleasant and Unforgettable Stay”

Ambience, Service and space

Once i step into the hotel, i was captured by its middle eastern decoration. Staff service was great. I really like the room i booked(summer house). Especially the balcony and view. Great variety of restaurants and shops. Room service was quite delicious too. But i would expect better service from the Spa.

Reviewed February 05, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Darren from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

A beautiful hotel with excellent service.”

Riding the boats around the complex and buggie service gives this hotel the edge over other 5* hotels.

I stay in a lot of hotels through the course of my work and didn't just want to stay in a "run of the mill" high end hotel. I wanted something special and the Dal Al Masyaf didn't disappoint. This hotel has waterways that run through the grounds, servicing the restuarants and villas. Beyond that there are buggies that go everywhere, we took one to the Burj Al Arab along the beach. The rooms are larger than average and are beautifully decorated. Our bathroom was larger than some 5* hotel rooms I've been in and they are immaculate. Finally the service everywhere is excellent. I should warn you that drink and food prices aren't cheap but you have to expect that. For example one beer and G&T will cost around 20 pounds. I would also like to note that travelling to Dubia as a un-married couple is fine.

Reviewed December 20, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012

2nd time on same complex & there will be a 3rd”

The personal Butler! Service is second to none.

This was our 2nd visit to the Madinat Jumeriah, last time we stopped at the Al Qasar. The Al Masyaf was superb with excellent service from arrival to departure and I would definitely consider stopping there again. Being able to use the facilities of all the Hotels meant that the best of everywhere was accessable, I would recommend stopping at any of the hotels: Al Qasar, Mini a Salam and Jumeriah Beach. The Restaurants are good, facilities exceptional but the Mar Al Masyaf was superb, every fine detail or request was attended to. It was my birthday and flowers etc. were sent to my room, nothing was too much to ask.

Reviewed December 18, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
marc from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Beautiful hotel”

great facilities, great food, lovely way of getting around the hotel by boats

great facilities, great food, lovely way of getting around the hotel by boats

Reviewed September 04, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
George from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Beautiful hotel with amazing service”

Gorgeous rooms, landscape and wonderful friendly service

The hotel was better than expected. The rooms were beautiful and each of our rooms had a butler that we could contact for anything we needed. The grounds are quite large so there were buggies or a boat to take to us to the many restaurants, shopping, pool, water park, etc.. I very, very nice hotel. Actually one of our Desert guides called it the best hotel in Dubai!

Reviewed August 27, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Abdelrahim from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Just Amazing”

Shuttle boat and golf car

It was a remarkable stay, everything was special; spacious room+ Antique decoration+ and the best of all boat and golf car transfer. However, the price is a bit expensive

Reviewed August 08, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Dream hotel”

Excellent Service, rooms, environment

The hotel offers a superior service for its customers. I was offered by a free upgrade (from garden view to sea view)and an early check up. There is a specific staff whom assists you throughout the stay, including reserving golf kart and a boat. In addition, the hotel can directly assess to the beach and can go to the water park/Burj Al Arab in less than five minutes time

Reviewed June 06, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Sherman from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Absolutely outstanding!!”

Location, location, location.

Everything is First Class - truly a beautiful property.

Reviewed January 31, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Wan from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

A+ hotel! One of the best hotels in Dubai!”

Helpful staff, beautiful decor, great abra rides, awesome private beach, etc.

We arrived from an early flight, and although we couldn't check in early, but there was a waiting lounge with shower facilities and resting area. Also, we received a hotel guest pass to walk around the beach and pool. Last but not least, we can leave a contact number and they alert us right away when our room was avail!

Reviewed December 21, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
CHRISTEL from French Southern and Antarctic Lands
Group
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012

Hôtel magnifique, service et personnel impécable”

service, propreté, tranquilité,

je ne peux que recommander cet hôtel c'est juste un rêve. chambre et service impeccable. personnel souriant, discret mais tjrs disponible. plage magnifique, vue superbe sur le burj al arab. diversité des restaurants, souk s/place, départ tour pr visite au pied de l'hôtel. on peut tout sans quitter l'hôtel. et la little venise !!

Reviewed November 29, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Jens from Germany
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013

Unglaublich schön”

Super romantische Atmosphäre

Zum 5.Mal in diesem Hotel und immer wieder schön. Die gesamte Anlage ist auch nach 8 Jahren noch sehr gepflegt. Die Bootfahrten sind fast immer sehr gut verfügbar. Alternativ stehen die Buggys zur Verfügung. Etwas negativ ist der sehr hohe Preis, aber dafür bekommt man einen unvergesslichen Urlaub.

Reviewed January 15, 2013
2.0
TATSUYA from Japan
Couple
Arabian Summer House Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

素晴らしい”

バトラーさんが親切で、アットホームで素晴らしい、またハード面も素晴らしい! おススメです!

Reviewed March 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
SAYAKA from Japan
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

最高級ホテル”

スタッフ、豪華絢爛な建物、大規模なプール

最高のホテルです。ドバイの中でも豪華絢爛。ホテル内はボートとバキーで移動できます。24時間快くスタッフが動かしてくれます。ヴィラ専用のスタッフもいて、なんとハッピーアワーはお酒が飲み放題。アーリーチェックインも追加料金なしでフロントスタッフさんが好意でして下さいました。 スタッフは本当にみんなフレンドリー。日本人の方もいらっしゃいました。 ヴィラの目の前がビーチ、ビーチから見える7つ星ホテルも最高でした。 また、アトランティスのプールもいきましたが、俄然マディナのプール!!!ウォータースライダーの迫力は世界一です。本当に最高!!

Reviewed February 21, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Kana from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

素晴らしい!全てが5スターサービス!”

チェックアウトしたあともホテルの施設を使えた。 早くチェックインしてくれた。

成田からのフライトが着くのが早かったために、ホテルに直行したところ、早めにチェックインさせてくれました。 とても助かりました!バギーはすぐに手配してくれますし、アブラも乗れます! カップルやハネムーンで、ゆっくりしたい場合はこのホテルに泊まるのが一番だとおもいます。 ビーチまでは少し遠いです。プールはあまり豪華ではありませんが、夜はライトアップされて素敵です。 happy hourがあり 6PMから8PMはなんでも飲み放題でした。 部屋も広くて、快適です。 スタッフの対応も素晴らしいです。 またぜひここに泊まりたいです。 

Reviewed September 24, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Hisao from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012

すばらしい設備とフレンドリーでよく気が利くスタッフ”

早朝到着や深夜便出発のお客様へも万全の対応

成田からのエミレーツ深夜便はドバイに早朝到着となりますが、アーリーアライバルゲストへの対応がしっかり考えられていて、シャワー付の待合室にあるリクライニングソファーでゆっくりとくつろぐことができます。ホテルの敷地内をアブラ(船)で散策したり、スークで買い物したり、ブルジュ・ハリーファに行ったりして到着初日から遊びまくりました。 ビラ毎にバトラー(執事)が常駐していて、レストランの予約やバギーの手配、日帰ツアーの手配などもやってくれます。スタッフはほとんどがフィリピンやインドなどから働きに来ている外人ですが、従業員教育が徹底していて非常にフレンドリーでしっかりとした「おもてなし」の気持ちであふれています。部屋の冷蔵庫の飲み物やフルーツもフリーで、大きなプールや子供用プールも敷地内にあって施設は非常に充実しています。また、ワイリドワディというウォーターパークも無料で利用でき、ホテルからバギーに乗って簡単に行くこともできます。 今回のドバイは3連休+2日間の有給休暇で5日間のバケーションでしたので、このホテルには3泊しただけでしたが、4日間を朝から晩までフルに楽しむことができました。でも、次はもっと長くのんびり滞在したいなと思っています。

Reviewed July 27, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
NAMI from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

ゆっくりするのには、とても良いところです。”

客室が広く、アメニティも良い。景観がすばらしい。

gulf summer houseを予約していたが、チェック・インした客室は、後から分かったのであるが、arabian summer houseになっていた。ただし、スイート・ルームになっていたので、クレームにはしなかった。アブラに乗っての移動は時間がかかるが、有意義であった。1泊ではなく、2泊以上することを勧めたい。

Reviewed January 07, 2012
8.8
Excellent
Yuan from Taiwan
Couple
Gulf Summer House Arabian Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

渡假村內很美”

房間讓我有失望到,但美是美在渡假村。坐船繞酒店就很像威尼斯。餐廳shimmers是拍帆船酒店最好的位置,住一晚就足夠了

Reviewed December 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
youngeun from South Korea
Family with teens
Arabian Summer House Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

너무 좋은 리조트”

너무 완벽한 여행이었습니다. 너무 예쁘고 음식도 맛있고 전망도 좋고 내년 겨울에 꼭 다시 와야겠습니다.

Reviewed September 06, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Jie from China
Family with young children
Arabian Summer House Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

很不错的酒店”

就目前来说,这个酒店应该是去迪拜最推荐的,帆船这种其实徒有虚名,酒店的氛围和感觉很棒。唯一比较麻烦的就是晚上出门需要等船,前台帮忙叫了也不一定能按时到达。

Reviewed December 23, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Jie from China
Family with young children
Arabian Summer House Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

很不错的酒店”

就目前来说,这个酒店应该是去迪拜最推荐的,帆船这种其实徒有虚名,酒店的氛围和感觉很棒。唯一比较麻烦的就是晚上出门需要等船,前台帮忙叫了也不一定能按时到达。

Reviewed December 23, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Yonghong from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015

很家很漂亮很舒服的酒店”

服务,环境和景色

很棒,希望有机会再入住。

Reviewed September 13, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
wenjie from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

很美妙的一个经历”

服务好,性价比好. 娱乐设施多

酒店和帆船酒店想通,滨临海滩.拥有各种类型的泳池,方便各种人需要,景色很美. 服务入住速度很快, 很值得入住。游玩项目多种多样。可以在酒店泡一整天也不会无聊

Reviewed August 29, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
HUI from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2009

感觉新鲜美好”

有公用的水上巴士码头,和比市区老市场还好玩的集市,感觉丰富。当然你可以选择乘船和步行。 每幢楼的管家服务低调而热情地帮你解答在旅行中的各种问题。 下午的HAPPY HOUR可以见到你的邻居住客。
酒店的入住手续的办理很没有效率,我提前近一个月预定了3个房间,得到的房间不在一幢楼内,而且正式入住晚了至少超过一小时。

酒店很优美,项目本身就很有趣,在炎热的城市就像是置身世外,在酒店玩一整天都可以。除去入住手续办理迟缓,绝对值得再次入住,而且是最好住两晚以上。酒店的货币兑换比例比较不令人满意,是因为鼓励使用信用卡吗?

Reviewed September 11, 2009
10.0
Exceptional
ABDULLA from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Arabian Summer House Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

من اجمل فنادق دبي”

Reviewed April 22, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
ABDULRAHMAN from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Arabian Summer House Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017

الرفاهية المطلقة”

السعر مرتفع جدا بالنسبة للفندق والمطاعم الفندق عجيب النظافة والمرافق والشاطئ والأجواء كل شي في الفندق عجيب

Reviewed January 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
fatima from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Arabian Summer House Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

رائع وانصح به ”

حبينا المكان رائع والجميل استمتاع الأطفال بالحديقة المائية والسندباد ولكن المطاعم اسعارها مبالغ بالاضافة الى السوق ملاحظة لو يتم فرض الاحتشام اللبس الاسلامي في احواض السباحة والشاطئ يفضّل كون اطفالنا تعودوا ع الحشمة

Reviewed September 18, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Waleid from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Arabian Summer House Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

فاخر”

رائع 😍😍😍😍

Reviewed June 20, 2016
8.7
Excellent
MUBARAK from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

جميل جدا”

الاسترخاء

جميلة

Reviewed September 22, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
ELHAM from Saudi Arabia
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

فندق فخم وخدمه رائعه”

هادئ يتوفر فيه جميع الخدمات

وصلنا الي الفندق حوالي الساعه ١٢ وكان الموظف الذي استقبلنا في غايه اللطف ورقي التعامل ولان لسمر هاوس الذي حجزناه لم يكن جاهزا تم ابلاغنا عن اسفهم لاننا سننتظر وتم ترقيه حجزنا الى فيللا ملكيه من باب الاعتذار<

Reviewed August 26, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Natalia from Russia
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in May 2010

Dar Al Masyaf Hotel”

Большой номер + максимальный комфорт
На наш взгляд немного перестарались в плане безопасности - на не самый большой и неглубокий бассейн выделили 10 спасателей - напрягает немного.

Идеальный отель для пляжного отдыха. Прекрасный номер, большая ванная комната и гардеробная. В номере есть DVD плеер. Чистейшее море, на пляже уютные шатры, неограниченное количество полотенец, охлаждающие салфетки, бесплатное мороженое, и проч. На территории отеля Сук (торговый комплекс) с огромным выбором ресторанов и кафе на любой вкус и кошелек - кухни всех народов мира. Также много сувенирных лавок и золотых магазинов. В 5-15 минутах езды на такси (стоит копейки) несколько торговых центров.

Reviewed June 28, 2010