Book Now: Jumeirah Frankfurt

Exceptional9.1
Based on 2371 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (108)
Booking.com Reviews (2371)

9

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
Exceptional
based on 38 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 8.8
Excellent
based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 12 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
Exceptional
based on 8 reviews
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.7
  • Service 9.8
  • Value for money 8.0
Excellent
based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
Exceptional
based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.6
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • 한국어
  • العربية
  • 简体中文
  • Русский
  • Français
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Português (PT)
  • 日本語
  • Norsk
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
more less

Room type
  • Deluxe Room
  • Panoramic Suite
  • Skyline Junior Suite
  • Studio Room King
  • Skyline Deluxe Room King
more less

Sort by
Showing 100 verified guest comments
  • clear all

10.0
Ali from Bahrain
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
The Best Hotel”
Location, Facilities and the Service
I really enjoyed staying at Jumeirah Frankfurt and I will definitely come back to Frankfurt and will stay in this Hotel only and I will recommend this Hotel to all Business & leisure Travellers
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ali from Bahrain
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
The Best Hotel”
Location, Facilities and the Service
Amazing, I really enjoyed staying at Jumeirah Frankfure and I will definitely come back to Frankfurt and will stay here only and I will recommend this Hotel to all Business Travellers
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Pathompong from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Room King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stays”
Comfy bed, great staff services and good location
Very attentive staffs who always willing to help and great layout the the room make it comfortable to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Eyal from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very Good”
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Galit from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Super great hotel”
Excellent location excellent room excellent breakfast
Excellent hotel, excellent room,excellent breakfast, the stuff is very kind, very modern hotel, perfect location I will definitely return to this hotel
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Janice from Taiwan
Couple
Skyline Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great”
good good good
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Min from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
geart experience”
1,professional and nice staff,2,clean room, hi-tech facilities, comfortable bed,3, convenient location
great experience.
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Amir from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Studio Room King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best Hotel In Frankfurt”
Service-Location-Service
All was great , will go there again and again and again :)
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Mohammad from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Studio Room King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Excellent hotel”
Location & everything
Excellent hotel
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Alice from Finland
Solo traveler
Studio Room King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great room and hotel.Dissapointed by window sights”
Fast and friendly service. Clean place. Luxury.
I was amazed by service and room. See you on next time in Frankfurt.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Kamal from China
Business traveler
Studio Room King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very good”
location
execelent
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
fong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great location”
location , shopping area , convenient
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Lie from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
amazing hotel that located in the city”
location, room, staff performance
it was an amazing but not until the last day when we check out and waiting for our booking limo. it did not arrive at all. the concierge did not bother to get us cabs at all. breakfast options was limited and too expensive. turn down service was great, staff performance was good except concierge and the Indian looking porter (i am not being racist but he was rude and I did not the get the chance find out his name). gym n pools are provided by fitness first. I will come back again if I visit Frankfurt for trade show.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
MEI from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice, friendly and helpful staff and room”
Staffs were nice and helpful. The view of room was great.
We were so happy to stay in hotel. Staffs gave a surprise to us. The view of room was super great and clean. We'll introduce to our friend if they go to frankfurt.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Lie from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
amazing.. super comfortable”
location, staffs, room comfort
it was a pleasant stay. the breakfast was too expensive for such a variety. great location to shopping area. the staffs were polite but not the porter and concierge who were rude and failed to book our airport transfer. one of the porter who was indian looking actually defending the hotel and not helping much. we booked the airport transfer at 8.30 and it did not show at all.. at the end we have to get our own cab. he just stood there and saying they are coming, heavy traffic during rush hour (i didnt see any jam on my way to the airport). due to all the fuss, we almost missed our flight.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio Room King
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Best bed ever”
Room, location, staff
Superb , highly recommended , very exspensive drinks 9.60 euro's for a beer!
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Greg from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Room King
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Jumeirah lives up to its name”
Staff unbelievably friendly and helpful, rooms are huge modern, hotel facilities second to none
Having stayed at jumeirah burj al arab in dubai a 7 star hotel this room in frankfurt was no dissapointment at a fraction of the price The staff were extremely friendly , helpful and willing to always go out of their way to see that your every demand was met even unrelated to the stay at the hotel Attached to a large shopping mall and right on the main shopping precinct it couldnt be any better situated The rooms are huge and out of this world modern, large lounge room plus large bed and bathroom or meticulously new and maintained even large enough to entertain 8 guests for drinks The hotel has a couple of world class restaurants a great pool and attached to fitness first you wont see a better equipped gym anywhere especially in a hotel 50 metres to underground rail system and taxis always readily available and a 5 min drive to messe frankfurt for those business travellers attending a frankfurt trade fair
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Jeongeun from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
great, pleasant nice”
great, pleasant nice hotel to stay
great, pleasant nice hotel to stay, i would stay at this hotel for next trip
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Attig from Qatar
Group
Panoramic Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
very nice hotel in close and middel in centre ”
nice city for shopping and travelling with family location and modren hotel
it not bad and very nice hotel but little bit expensive
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Hamad from Kuwait
Family with young children
Studio Room King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great Stay, Perfect location”
Location location location
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
WILLIAM from Indonesia
Couple
Studio Room King
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Very nice hotel in very nice location”
Luxury hotel , very nice room , very nice location
Staying in studio room which is nicer than my expectation . Nespresso coffee machine , nice bath room , nice room design and nice location . And smiling staff .
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Hotel likable and friendly service”
Hotel location and very quiet
My stay was comfortable and very satisfied with the services
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Hotel likable and friendly service”
Location of the hotel is excellent for shopping and also for restaurants Arab
My stay was pleasant and comfortable And also satisfied with the services provided
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
fawaz from Kuwait
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
amazing hotel”
location
everything in this hotel is amazing .location is perfect .. everything else above the standard
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Eugene from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Excellent location and spacious rooms”
Outstanding service, modern rooms, located in the heart of shopping area.
The best hotel I have stayed in Frankfurt. A very spacious room with top notch service.
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
NOR from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Room King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Luxury hotel with excellent service”
Modern, friendly staff, internet connectivity, nice restaurant
We have a very nice stay in the hotel. The room is fabolous and cozy. The staff very nice and customer friendly. Looking forward to stay again at this hotel when we back in Frankfurt.
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.7
Chang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Supreme!”
Great location, cozy room and outstanding service.
A perfect hotel for both business and holiday goer. Dedicate foods, excellent service and close to all business center and major shopping area. I have been to Frankfurt more than 30 times, this is my favorite at all times.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Sergey from Russia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Completely new hotel, but service - so poor”
Super location on the shopping strit, just 4 station to the Messe Frankfurt
+++ - very good location, directly on the zeil pedestrian streen. +++ - just 4 station by "s" train directly to messe +++ - very new, good furnished and quite big rooms +++ - good views to the city from the windows. +++ - luxurious bathrobes ;) +++ - free coffee machine in room --- - the service - so so poor (quite terrible): > cleaning - bed lined was not changed to new ones for sure > the floor in the bath-rooms was not cleaned every time > wc - nobody cleaned > shampoo and other vials did not changed to new one after use > there is no tooth-brush and tooth-paste! --- iron in the room - so bad and cheap chinese quality, can not be used well. the water tank can not be closed, there is no coating surface, so your shirt can be damaged. the iron desk so dirty. --- i asked receition manager for free late checkout 1 day before i leave. he told be - all is booked, so not possible - even he did not checked by computer. the next day ones the staff has changed, i asked for same to new girl at the receiption desk - she provide me with late checkout before 14:00 without problems, because it was the last day at the fair, so the hotel was not fully booked for sure. --- paid internet :(
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Ryan from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel, great location”
Location, service, amenities, rooms
I have no complaints. I loved everything about the hotel. It was pleasent returning to my room each night. The beds were nice and the service was thoughtful. Then even left a bookmark for me for my book!
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Lisbeth from Norway
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Very nice hotel, good service and great location.”
Nice rooms, great location.
very nice location for shopping. close to the train station, and it is just four stations from the fairground. the staff at the hotel were very nice and service minded. no problem checking in early. we got nothing to complain about we would absolutly want to go back. nice restaurants nearby.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
ahmed from Kuwait
Group
Panoramic Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
great hotel and v.good location and good room”
of course i like the hotel
the hotel is so nice , great location at Frankfurt and the room is so nice from the recipients and good service at the room is really great hotel at Frankfurt and I recommend this hotel for all people
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Sarju from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Room King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great find, one of the best hotels in Frankfurt”
Middle of the city, any shops, bars, food places around
Loved staying here, the rooms are nice, hotel restaurant is amazing however really expensive. Its middle of town so should find everything in door step or around the corner. Staff very helpful. double check your bill at checkout. we had lots of items added that we did not use. they also tried to charge us room rate even tough we paid via Agoda. I think they no its a problem as they didnt argue when we pointed it out. All in all a great 3 day stay.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Sarju from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel, doube check your bill at checkout”
location,location, location
Loved staying here, the rooms are nice, hotel restaurant is amazing however really expensive. Its middle of town so should find everything in door step or around the corner. Staff very helpful. double check your bill at checkout. we had lots of items added that we did not use. they also tried to charge us room rate even tough we paid via Agoda. I think they no its a problem as they didnt argue when we pointed it out. All in all a great 3 day stay.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
chris from United States
Business traveler
Studio Room King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great location and great studio room!”
great furnishings and bathroom
reception attitude can be more friendly but rooms are great
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Shu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great Location next to the Zeil Street ”
Hotel is very detailed in every way and even providing a coffee machine in our room
my husband and i enjoyed our stay very much. the room was very clean, and the room decor was pretty impressive. the hotel even provide a coffee machine inside our room.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Mariska from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
service with a smile”
in the hart of Frankfurt with a great staff
This was by far the best Hotel experience of the last past years. Everything in Jumeirah is great.Beautiful rooms en best service ever! Concierge recommended us some great restaurants. We can't wait to go back!
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Mert from Turkey
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Price Quality ratio extremely high”
location, staff, service quality
please do stay at this hotel once in your life. regardless of the purpose of your visit, the hotel provides great location and extraordinary service quality. the rooms are very clean and modern designed. i did not try the fitness center and the pool, but i believe these do have also high standards.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Laura from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and perfect location”
It was great to spend the day at the Christmas Market and just walk back to the hotel - so nice and close!
we chose the hotel because we wanted to be close to the christmas market and within walking distance to zeil shopping. all of the hotel staff were very friendly, helpful, and accomodating. we did not eat in the hotel, so cannot comment on food/dining, but i'm sure it would have been just fine.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jill from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Simply The Best!”
Perfect Location
Check-in was quick and the staff very welcoming. Stayed for 3 nights, in a deluxe room on 19th floor which had skyline view. 5 star Hotel with 5 star facilities. Perfect location for shopping and the Christmas markets. We look forward to returning next year.
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Pedro from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great hotel, great location,!”
Beautiful, large, luxurious room, very comfortable, and very pleasant staff. Also, centrally located in nice commercial area
The Jumeirah is a luxury, boutique hotel, very well located in a nice commercial area, immediately accessible to public transportation. The lobby is small, with a nice and warm atmosphere, sufficient for it's purpose. The staff is very friendly and helpful; our room was excellent, very clean, and complete in every sense. I would definitely go back.
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Skyline Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Best Hotel for the First Anniversary to celebrate ”
Great Location, Fantastic Suite & Relaxed Spa
I just came from Frankfurt after spending one night in Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel - Skyline Junior Suite to celebrate our first anniversary with my lovely wife. The hotel was wonderful featured with luxurious furniture, super friendly staff specially FRAU OLGA, big pretty room & fantastic bathroom with inside mirror TV. The location is in the main street of shopping and restaurant in the center of Frankfurt. We experienced a very relaxed and nice Massage as the Spa design express the feeling of relaxation and professional with multiple treatments but the price was is expensive. The Suite was one of the best suite that I ever experienced as it has all touch control for lights, curtain, windows and sleep mode lighting, also as I said the bathroom is big with separate shower & bathtub and contain a TV,Radio inside the Mirror. Finally, I would visit this Hotel again and recommend it for other.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
trang from Vietnam
Family with teens
Skyline Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Small hotel with lovely service ”
Nothing much Big gym
Very small lobby. Good location, close to sight seeing spots and shopping. The hotel is very small, gym is connected with outside so very crowded . Staff is friendly. Business center open all the time but cant print out papers. Better to try out different hotel next time . Everything is loccitAne in the room. Nice view with the city skyline .
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Hsieh from Taiwan
Couple
Skyline Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Good in location”
It's a good hotel in many way, but.........
I stay 5 nights in the sky line deluxe suite there. Well, the location is good, especially close to all the shopping area, which means you can walk there. Also, it just 3 mins walking to the S bahn and the U bahn, and the central station is only 2 stops away. Everything seems great, but...... The house keeping is not good, especially when you stay in a 5 star hotel. The slippers just leave it there instead of put it well or even put it on a sheet . and never refill the tissue paper and hand cream and all the shower shampoo conditioner, I have to call concierge to fill it almost everyday. Which almost the worst housekeeping I have ever met in the 5 star. Especially when you pay that amount of money.
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
IYAD from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
great location , great service , classy rooms ”
the gym is great , room very nice decorated .
at last i found the best hotel in frankfurt .
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Thomas from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Awsome Hotel. Best in Frankfurt”
Clean, modern
Since the moment I walked in, I knew that I will like this hotel. The check-in staff was really nice and accommodating. After I checked in, I was walked to my room and all of the amenities were explained to me. Very nice room with an awesome modern decor. Nice flat screen with programming in other languages than German (nice thing to have for those of us who do not speak German). Espresso machine in the room (a massive + for those of us who work late nights) Great location close to the shopping district. Close to everything that matters. Overall, I could not be happier and I will definitely stay there on my next trip.
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
We loved this hotel”
Great location and very comfortable rooms with excellent service.
We stayed here when we first arrived in Europe for our vacation and liked it so much we stayed again on our way home. We stayed in '5 star' hotels everywhere and this was the best. Beautiful room. with a great view (from the 22nd floor second time around), access to a great gym, right on the Zeil with great access for shopping and dining and very helpful staff. Very enjoyable in every way, would definitely recommend it to others.
Reviewed August 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Comfortable hotel, great location”
Clean, well appointed room with very comfortable bed and luxurious bathroom. Right next to underground station and in the middle of the shopping district and pedestrian walkway. Also access to grat gym.
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel and have booked agian for our departure leg. Staff were very helpful. The hotel provided easy access to the city. The room was great with a very comfortable bed and the location was fantastic.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Yasemin
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
nice city hotel”
friendly staff, inconvenient when travelling by car
very central in the city centre, nice rooms, very friendly staff, hotel does not have an own parking area
Reviewed June 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Atthachai from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great Hotel, Very good service”
Very good and big room in heart of Frankfurt. Very good location for shopping and travelling
Clean and nice service. All amenities are Loccitane. Big room and nice spa. Very good for shopping.
Reviewed June 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Li from China
Business traveler
Skyline Deluxe Room King
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location”
Good locatin, spacious room &near city center
The location is near city center & the subway station. You could go around the shopping center near by. & the bathroom is spacious & separately located. Friendly staff with smiles all the time. Will recommend it to others,when stay in Frankfurt.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: