Book Now: Jumeirah Mina A'Salam - Madinat Jumeirah

Excellent
From 170 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of Jumeirah Mina A'Salam - Madinat Jumeirah Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (170)Booking.com Reviews (1714)
8.9
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.4
Facilities9.0
Location9.2
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service8.9
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (170)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 147 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
Ben from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Ramadan in Dubai”

The breakfast, the beach and the location

This is a great choice. the location is perfect. not too far from anything with a good view of the burg al arab ( looks better from the outside than the inside)The breakfast here was excellent and we were able to get meals at the restaurants on the hotel 'campus' during the day.

Reviewed October 17, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
JENNY from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Mina a Salam”

Room outlook, restaurants, style

Although we were only there for one night, we cannot wait to return. We did all we possibly could in such a short time. You could spend a week here and not have to leave the complex......so much to offer. We did enjoy the boat taxi to the souk.

Reviewed August 15, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
LI from China
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

Just perfect”

friendly staff, nice ocean view, comfortable bed

It is one of the best hotels that I have ever tried. It is centrally located while facing the ocean. Fast Wifi, comfortable room, friendly and attentitive staff, exotic surroundings, convenient checkin/checkout...just a perfect combination of all these things...really like it..

Reviewed January 23, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Stanley from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

Perfect”

First class hotel at a very bargain price. We saved almost 50% via Agoda against booking with the hotel directly. Everything was perfect from check in to checkout. Excellent location with Burj Al Arab just beside. Amenities was first class. Staff and service as well. If you have doubts, check the price at their website.

Reviewed February 11, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
philip from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015

A cut above the rest”

luxury, water park, kids club, fitness center - too many things simply to list three

its an incredible resort - so clean and a real hit with the kids. the breakfasts are outstanding (i would recommend you get the buggy or the boat abbra to Al Qasr for breakfast. no extra cost but on a scale you couldn't possibly imagine! this is a truely 5 star hotel in every sense

Reviewed December 02, 2015
7.0
Very good
marc from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Great hotel, poor check in experience”

Restaurants, beach & room size

Check in wasn't great. "You've booked a construction view room, it has 24/7 noise." When I questioned this she said "it's on the site, 24/7 noise." Which it doesn't, it says construction view. Then because I don't drink I said I didn't want to pay an extra for the mini bar. She snapped and said "well I'll have to send someone to remove the mini bar." Then she wanted to take another full payment for 2 rooms. I showed her the sms from the bank and the reciept from agoda showing full payment but she made us sit there for 30 min whilst she got her confirmation of payment. Very untrusting attitude and not the way to start a break

Reviewed January 19, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Karim from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Amazing as always”

The staff are always very welcoming even though it was not our first time there. The cleanliness is always spotless even during their busy periods. The hotel overall is great.

This was not our first visit but we were made to feel so welcome that we know it will not be our last. Jumeirah is simply a group who know how to make a product work - the same can be said of ALL their hotels. As someone who has stayed in all of them I know what I am talking about. What you can expect here is the following: 1. Amazing staff who will never say no and always greet you so politely even if they are just passing you by. 2. Rooms in perfect brand-new condition where everything just works. 3. Amazing food. 4. What a reception area and what a beautiful smell as soon as you walk in. 5. Amazing hotel facilities. They always make our stay so good and I know we will be back within a few months, even if only for a short stay.

Reviewed January 03, 2015
5.0
abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

less than my expectation”

location-valet parking-the bar

they were very slow in the check in. they put my room near the construction. The noisy was 24 hours and I cannot sleep. I asked them to change my room and they ignore me. it was a bad experience in this hotel. I used to go to Dubai every 2 months and this is the worst hotel I stayed in ever.

Reviewed December 22, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Prudence from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

Enjoyable, surprising luxurious”

Spa, getting about on a boat, great staff

My stay was great, felt like I was in an adult Disneyland. My only complaint is my welcome message on the television was to Mr ............ And every time I made a call to some hotel body I was greeted as Mr ............ Love the staff 'though, unerringly helpful and charming.

Reviewed June 06, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Rose from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Amazing”

Beach, rooms, food

One of the best hotels in the world. Plenty of choice of restaurants. Wonderful service. Great gym, also offering classes. Beautiful Spa. Great views of the Burj al Arab. Great way to get around the complex is by boat.

Reviewed December 02, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Qiu from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013

absolutey fantastc”

View, Cleanness, Flexibility of staff and quiet

It was generally great but as we booked a city view room, it had a construction site in front of it as well as hotel renovation noise was kind of a put off 6-22 daily (just as a recommendation maybe you should mention in your website when hotels have construction going on if you had not). Luckily we got upgraded free to ocean view room to cover up for the noise and the view which was far from city view, thanks to their nice understanding staff and management

Reviewed July 29, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Anoud from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

amazing ”

THE HOTEL VIEW , THE HOTEL DESIGN, THE FRIENDLY STAFF

IT WAS MY FIRST TIME TO STAY AT JUMEIRAH MINA SALAM HOTEL ITS WONDERFUL,GREAT ATMOSPHERE NICE VIEW OF BURJ ALARAB ,THE FRIENDLY STAFF,THE CHECK IN AND OUT WAS QUICK WE DIDNT WAIT TO GET THE ROOM,THE HOTEL INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR DESIGN IS AMAZING!! THE ROOM I STAYED AT WAS WONDERFUL CLEAN AND BIG VERY COMFY! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FRIENDS I ALREADY DID!LOL! I GIVE THE HOTEL MILLION STARS NOT JUST 5! :) AND HOPEFULLY I WILL COME BACK AGAIN SOON! I HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT THE HTOEL!

Reviewed May 07, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Ananda from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Best beach hotel ever !”

Beautiful , Great private beach , nice room

Enjoyed almost everything about this hotel . Love the private beach , beach restaurant , water taxi idea. Room was clean and beds were comfy. Large gym. Plenty of restaurants to choose . Nice bar . One thing I would like to comment is the staff even at the reception or in general. I come from Thailand which has known for great service. Seems service here was far away from Asian touch. Wish they could be more attentive than this.

Reviewed April 21, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Susan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Great location lovely hotel”

Excellent service

excellent holiday. we were met t the airport by a lovely chauffeur and our bags taken to the limo for us . a great start to our holiday . all the hotel staff were very welcoming and took a great deal of trouble to ensure we had a lovely holiday . the souk next to the hotel is worth a visit .

Reviewed February 23, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Snezhana from North Macedonia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Brilliant !!!”

Perfect bedding

Soon as you come near to the hotel gate you will notice the special treatment you get from the security personal at the gate that treats you as a Royalty, the receptionist …the hostess who escort you to the room. We felt very welcomed. When we stepped in to the room we were impressed! The perfect old wooden furniture makes the room worm and comfortable. There is a small balcony with breathe taking view! Greetings to the architects and interior designers! And the bed! The bed is the best I’ve slept on! With all the pillows and perfectly soft sheets gives you an impression that you sleep on a cloud it is hard to get out of that embrace… but eventually we did and we went on the beach which is right down stares (at least from our room) the personal who works there is nice and friendly. They are right there when you need them to bring you a cocktail Have to mention the food. The breakfast is excellent. There was variety of food from different regions, many kinds of cheese (which made me happy) all kinds of fresh fruit and a lot more! At the evenings there are a lot of restaurants, different cosines you can chose. Even though we are very, very satisfied with our stay in Mina A Salam I would mention few things that were not as perfect as all the rest. The personal working at the breakfast restaurant is polite and nice but not very well trained. Not as professional as I would expect to be in this kind of hotel. The second thing I mined there is no open table in the restaurants in the resort for diner unless you have reservation. In my opinion this is not quite right. The restaurants are mostly occupied by people who do not stay in the resort. It would be better if every restaurant has at least few tables available for the guests of the hotel without reservation. Tis would leave option to the spontaneous people who do not want to plan everything in advance. Mina A Salam gets 9.5 of possible 10 points. There is always room for improving. I recommend

Reviewed December 21, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
karen from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

An outstanding experience in every way!”

Staff, services available, rooms, decor, setting/location

From the moment you arrive every little wish is taken care of to make your stay as relaxing as possible- nothing is too much trouble. We stayed for 2 days and wished we had longer!Will be back next year!

Reviewed September 03, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Tonny from Norway
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012

Great hote;”

Great beach, great service, excellent facilities

Came during Ramadan, but the hotel still offered both buffet and food delivery to the room. Service is some of the best I have seen in any hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Everything was top notch, even the gym, which is better than most professional gyms I have been to. Lot's of nice restaurants within walking distance, and the beach is the best. Highly recommended.

Reviewed August 29, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Yi from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Great hotel, will definitely come back”

free acces to Wild Wadi Waterpark, great gym

It's a great hotel. You would be impressed right after you arrive at the lobby! The hotel offers free access to the nearby Wild Wadi Waterpark which really saved us a bundle. My son loved the waterpark and we'll definitely be back one day.

Reviewed August 14, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
REHAN from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Best reosrt ”

Great lake,great view,luxury at its best

i have been to alot of countries and stayed in many top hotels but i would say this hotel resosrt is the best i have stayed in. huge rooms,free internet,free access to wild wade,service at its best.great view from the room,can accomodate more then 2 adult and 3 children anybody who is travelling to dubai must stay here atleast for a night the boats which runs inside is what u see dont see anywhere in the world

Reviewed July 12, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Kate from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012

Great hotel and excellent service”

Beach, Service, Facilities, Room

we went to dubai for one reason, which was to escape reality and have a break. the mina a salam hotel and dubai definitely lived up to this and we would recommend anybody looking for the same type of break to go to dubai. laid next to the burj al arab hotel on the beach was amazing and very surreal. the sea temperature was perfect and the weather hot but dry which suited us perfectly as well. the staff in the hotel were amazing and couldn't help us enough without being overly present. lowlight was that we probably didn't get the best deal as the price was very high and didn't even include breakfast or any vouchers for meals which was a slight disappointment. next time we would shop around a bit more to see if we could get a better deal.

Reviewed May 23, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Wiaam
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Great Location”

Great Hotel

just a short note to say special thanks with regard to our stay in the hotel at the beginning of this year, we thoroughly enjoyed and found the hotel comfortable, relaxing and accommodating. we were particularly impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff. our room was extremely comfortable with fantastic views. we would not hesitate to recommend to our friends and family should they be visiting hotel and we hope we have the opportunity to enjoy your hospitality in the future. wishing you all the best for the future

Reviewed January 05, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Roger from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010

Great place, excellent service”

Friendly staff, excellent rooms, additional transport by boat / golf cart, free waterpark
A little pricey, but worth it

Mina A' Salam was a great choice for our short stay in Dubai. The room overlooked the famous Dubai 'sail' building. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Really great rooms with a massive bed and we alos had free entry to the Wadi Wild water park, as it's in the same complex. They also had free shuttles to the waterpark and local malls

Reviewed June 23, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2009

Cool Summer”

Excellent reception treatment by Monia the receptionist, and the other staff in the Malakia Villa. The hotel services are far superior, the pool, beach area, resturants are excellent service and quality
Very minor, the Villa TV is old, and due for LCD replacment.

Excellent reception treatment by Monia the front desk manager, and the other staff in the Malakia Villa. The hotel services are far superior, the pool, beach area, resturants are excellent service and quality of food. The hotel is attached to Souq Jumeirah traditional local market with superiors resturants, and shopping.

Reviewed August 10, 2009
10.0
Exceptional
clive from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in June 2009

Mina A Salam - 28/06/09 - 06/07/09”

. The rooms are spacious & very clean. . The food is amazing & varied. . a great selection of evening entertainment & places to eat with spectacular settings. . The pool areas - well maintained & serviced. . The hotel building itself - just a marvel! . The service of the staff - was so prompt & v polite. . The beach was a dream.. close to the Burj & Jumeirah Beach Hotel.
The only bad point about the hotel was the lighting over the dressing table - especially for the ladies, there wasn't enough light when applying makeup..but I survived.

Just about everything. My husband who has travelled extensively around the world - stayed at 5 star hotels. flown 1st class...admits that this was probably the best hotel he has stayed in. The service - the room (sea view- 3rd floor), the food, the entertainment - bars/clubs & most of all the people. The pool side service was always prompt & polite - hard working guys considering the temp of 45 degrees & humidity of 60-70...The design & layout of the hotel & its neighbouring sister hotels is just excellent. There were even families there with very young children for which there are kids clubs you can sign them up for to keep them occupied, whilst you laze by the pool. But truelly one could never get bored there!

Reviewed July 10, 2009
8.0
Excellent
Gareth from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Ocean
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017

A Very Good Hotel”

Professional staff, clean hotel and superb food.

Reviewed February 06, 2017
9.7
Exceptional
Muhammad from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Wild wadi ”

Wild wadi. Lunch

Kids enjoyed alot

Reviewed August 09, 2015
8.0
Excellent
tassawar from Pakistan
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

better than avearge”

staff behavior, cleanliness, environment

it was better than average the staff of hotel was not accomodate us as we were arrived 2 hours early other than this every thing was fine.

Reviewed November 01, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Lovely Hotel in great location”

Decoration, Services, Cattering,,,etc

One of the best places I had ever stayed in. The location is great. The surrounding is perfect. Wonderland , Burj Al Arab and JBR are really near this hotel.

Reviewed December 12, 2012
7.7
Very good
Awadh from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Beautiful hotel”

Rooms amazing, clean,decoration perfect

In the beginning they gave me the last room in the hotel , i had to walk 1 k , worng bed type , worse view ever , using that the hotel is full excecuse , i had became mad i then the manager apologized and gave me better room , other wise every thing was great

Reviewed June 17, 2015
6.0
karl from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Horrible customer service by reception management ”

Best location, beautiful surrounding, a lot of choices for dining

I requested for a manager to call me back who failed to do so, construction workers were working all night crazy loud when it was impossible to sleep for 5 seconds and hotel stuff didn't care at all, the first day hotel room was not cleaned at all and it was impossible to make them agree that the do not disturb was not on. Whole night crane was working so loud that closing doors and windows did not help at all, it was impossible to use the balcony at all, front reception area did not return phone calls and it was almost impossible to reach them for any concerns and or questions.

Reviewed January 22, 2015
7.3
Very good
Torben from Denmark
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Great hotel and fantastic service”

Location and Service was fantastic!

The location and service is great! - The rooms are very small and the decor is very old and needs an upgrade, but the rest of the hotel is absolutely great! - Their fitness center "THE QUAY" is the BEST fitness center I have ever been to.

Reviewed September 03, 2012
7.3
Very good
Mandy from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015

Great location”

Location; beach; restaurant/bar choice

Great fun. Generally good staff if a little disorganised.

Reviewed February 04, 2015
5.7
abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

bad experiance”

location
Reviewed December 24, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
faisal from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Jhfgubg. ”

Hggjhfyk

Blogging shiv hogging

Reviewed December 30, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Mun from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Simply Excellent”

Comfortable, luxurious and exquisite

Simply the best hotel we have stayed so far.

Reviewed December 21, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
ERIN from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015

Wonderful stop over would come back for hotel alon”

Customer service

The best we have ever had

Reviewed September 24, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Jimmy from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

great value for money”

free baby food, unlimited use of water park, proximity to Burj Al Arab and private beach

Free baby food anywhere in the resort, excellent service, great beach right by the Burj. unlimited use of the water park. Very good stay

Reviewed September 21, 2015
8.3
Excellent
sultan from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Wonderful place”

Location luxury conference

Every thing went well from check in to check out

Reviewed July 22, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Fiona from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015

Fabulous resort ”

Location, luxury, variety

This resort has a magical quality with everything you could need on hand. Highly recommend and world go again and again. Not cheap but worth the money.

Reviewed May 05, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Vaqar from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

great”

location, access to wild wadi, activities for kids

Relaxing

Reviewed April 03, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
FAHAD from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015

Good Location”

Best Area in Dubai for Family

Good choice

Reviewed February 20, 2015
8.3
Excellent
mujeeb from Qatar
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

very good stay”

room, food, staff
Reviewed February 08, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Zhu from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Best hotel i stayed in Dubai”

Location , River, Resturant

This is probably the best hotel i stayed in Dubai. Water taxi is handy. Many restaurants are nearby.

Reviewed February 07, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Dina from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015

40th birthday trip with friends”

Facilities, beach, variety of restaurants and bars all on the same complex

Really relaxing, fantastic service and attention to detail

Reviewed February 06, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Christine from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014

holiday”

location / service/ room

Fantastic

Reviewed December 26, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014

Best for a beach break in Dubai”

Location, facilities, service
Reviewed December 16, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Eunus from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014

The best hotel ever ”

Beach rooms service food everything was amazing

This truly was one of our best stays the experience of this hotel complex is tooooooo nice

Reviewed December 01, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Tzuhui from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

good”

the room is clean,the staff is nice,and the transportation in the hotel is good

Excellent

Reviewed September 27, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
SI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Best of hotel”

Food, Bath, Swim

paradais

Reviewed August 05, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Damien from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

N/A”

N/A

N/A

Reviewed May 13, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
chris from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Magic - number 1 choice now in Dubai”

Staff, Room, service

Absolute wow factor - amazing staff, amazing room, excellent room service. The room layout design, breakfast till 11.30 - all just perfect - they really have got it right here. 10/10

Reviewed April 06, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Otto from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Always a pleasure !”

Rooms, Beach, Service

Eventhough there is a construction zone next door, it does not bother. Still a hotel with a good energy.

Reviewed March 06, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Khan from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

Business in a relaxed atmosphere ”

The greenery, the boat rides on the canal and the service
Reviewed February 08, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
MaryAnn from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014

Amazing! Loved this hotel!”

The water boat The amazing room and view The accommodating staff

Outstanding hotel with an amazing balcony and view. Room400 is the best!

Reviewed February 04, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Dmitriy from Uzbekistan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Great luxury hotel”

Service, cleanliness, spa

great experience, stayed for two times already. great spa, nice views

Reviewed August 26, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Fotini from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Amazing ”

Massive Room, Great Staff, Great Location

Truly the most glorious hotel I have ever stayed in. Wonderful place, great staff, very nice and helpful. Amazing place!!!

Reviewed June 25, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Lechelle from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Everything we needed to get into holiday mode”

Views, relaxing vibe, and the beach and pool area

Excellent, Mina A Salam provided everything wanted to switch into holiday mode. The location is very central to all the attractions in Dubai.

Reviewed June 09, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Suparat from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Conference was held there and it was comfortable”

conference, business, meeting

We went there for conference, the hotel was nice and everything seems to be OK. We stayed there for 3 nights and got many good experience.

Reviewed May 07, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Laetitia from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

People could look into our rooms”

Beach, boats on the river, space

It was great .. I was glad to get it at this price because it's not worth more. The fact we had men looking into our room was a big iconvinency But the place is Superbe

Reviewed April 22, 2013
8.3
Excellent
asif from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

great location”

shimmers beach restaurant

one of the best location in dubai,true luxury hotel and service with a smile

Reviewed February 23, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Hanouf from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

Friendly staff .. quiet place.”

Huge room .. great views .. helpfull staff.

Had the best stay ever .. will advice my family & friends to give it a try.

Reviewed October 29, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Lihong from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Good”

good bed, good service and nice beach

The bed is very big and very comfortable. The beach is complimentary. Noly the hotel customers can have access to the beach. Not crwoded beach. Nice view. The servants are also nice.

Reviewed October 18, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012

lovely resort for relaxing ”

friendly staff and comfortable room

the resort is great location for who are looking for relaxing or romantic stay. the staff are so helpful and friendly. there are variety of restaurants with nice food.

Reviewed October 06, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Muneeb from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

lovely hotel”

rooms were big

was very nice. excellent for families with children. excellent view and beach. very firendly staff and close to the mall. recommeded to all. hidden in middle of the city. wonderful location.

Reviewed July 26, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Ahmad from Kuwait
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

lovely hotel”

nice for vacation and relaxation

This unique hotel makes you feel that you have everything. shopping in the souk, taking electric boat thru the lake is really nice, wild wadi water park . nice beach and large swimming pools.

Reviewed July 14, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Soo from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Beautiful hotel and great service”

Attention to detail

Took note of our reason for visit (honeymoon) and sent champagne

Reviewed July 01, 2012
7.3
Very good
Mariam from Kuwait
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

Nice location”

Location , comfortable and fun

More than perfect

Reviewed July 26, 2015
7.7
Very good
Dipak from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015

Very nice but needs an internal decor makeover ”

Adjoined to other resorts, excellent beach and a very large and attractive design
Reviewed April 11, 2015
7.0
Very good
DIANNE from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Great Hotel Facilities”

Staff, Location, Facilities

Stay was overall good, noise from the construction was somehow kept at a minimum.

Reviewed March 02, 2015
6.7
Good
Jag from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

underwhelming”

Mr. Abyot - staff in lobby, most helpful and friendly
Reviewed July 22, 2014