Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 694 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Benjamin from Germany
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hooi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonard from United States
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ludo from Slovakia
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saowaluk from United States
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eleonora from Switzerland
Couple
Double Or Twin Room with Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sittisak from Thailand
Group
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andras from Hungary
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: