Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Isaac from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Yosef from United States
Group
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in July 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Ting from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Federica from Italy
Solo traveler
Double or Twin Room with Fan
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Ben from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

qi from China
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Luna from France
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Steve from United States
Group
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Jonathan from Thailand
Couple
Double Or Twin Room with Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in May 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Karen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: