2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 699 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 699 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Vanessa from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Renovations
Understatement.. Sleep deprived parents after a sleep in... But only to be woken at 7am but loud thunderous machines banging and drilling was not my idea. Great buffet and had a wonderful dinner in the garden restaurant.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Could have been much better
The cost of the room was excessive considering the construction noise. Jack hammering above the bed 8.30am on a Saturday morning is a little rude. Understandably they advised of the noise but it also stated there was supposedly a one floor buffer for the noise. There was no way this was the case for our room...rooms are also a little dated for $500+ per night
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
I did not feel like this was a 5 star hotel.
For the money you pay there are much better options in walking distance. This was my second visit in a couple of weeks, the check in staff we pleasant not great. I expect great for the money paid.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Jupiters casino
Short 4 day visit. Lovely room newly renovated ,staff very obliging and friendly.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Newly renovated
Very clean and new facilities but there was construction gong ok during our stay.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good hotel with reasonable price
other then we have to wait quite a while in our room for our luggage, everything was pretty good.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
In-laws LOVED it!!!
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my mother & father-in-law. We got them tickets to a show as well. They raved about everything! So happy that it turned to be so perfect - thank you Jupiters!
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
No Vibe
Renovations happening at the moment Bang Bang Bang 7am So annoying 😣😣😣
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ENRIKO from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Just ok
Nothing special for a 5 star hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
?
Great service by everyone we came in contact with
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: