Excellent 8.7
Based on 1372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

low from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Wonderful stay
cozy stay, friendly staff, luxury place
the bath tub water was yellowdish, due to this i am unable to enjoy the bath tub soak for that stay in KL. quite disappointed. but neverthless everything was wonderful. if the bath tub is good then it will be a perfect stay for that trip. too bad the bath tub din manage to help me to release stress for that night.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Ivana from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
it was excellent. a true timeless classic.
location, the room is great, good service
it was excellent. everything was classy in marriot style.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Brenda from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel and good location
Central Location, close to shopping and office area, easy access to public transportation
I arrived quite late (11.30 PM), the check-in process quite fast and the room was ready. nice comfy & quite spacious room and excellent service! The hotel was nearby the training venue I attended (10 min walk) and also close to shopping malls (Starhills, Pavillion Lot 10 etc). Also it was easy to access the public transportation. Nearby the Bukit bintang area gave me easy access to experience some culinary and nightlife activities.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Morten from Norway
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good business and shopping location
Close to shopping, quality as expected
Good, but lackeys that little extra to make the hotel unique. Checkin and check out very slow
Reviewed May 29, 2014

wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
wonderful
staff, clean, comfort
have a really great experience
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Muhamad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good stay
Location, staff, facilities
Good stay although expected more from a 5-star hotel in terms of room facilities and television.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Justin from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Standard affair
Large room,
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great!
Grand, Posh, Quiet
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Thim from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Wonderful staff service compensated
Location, Location, Location
Everything was good until we found a dead cockroach in the washroom. Ugly encounter was compensated by good staff services.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Lorenzo from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean, Excellent Service
Service, Location, Very nice and big rooms
The JW Marriott is my only choice when I come to KL for work, it has really great rooms and staff, a very nice Sauna and Fitness centre and is centrally located so that you have access to a lot of bars/restaurants at night.
Reviewed May 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: