Excellent 8.7
Based on 1372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Andrie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent hotel and highly recommended
Clean, close to shopping distric
My experince for this hotel was excellence and receptionist and the staff were nice... However beware with the bellboy, as when i was going back to the airport the bellboy scammed me with the taxi driver to charge me more,,, He told me it cost me 160rm fixed price no meter to go to the airport and i knew i was a scammed because when i was in the taxi, the driver covered up the meter with a hat and there was a sticker on the dashboard showing an extra charge for toll on top of the meter price to go to the airport... I just can't believe marriot hotel management let their own bellboy scammed hotel guest... Other than that everything was excellent...
Reviewed January 12, 2014

ivan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
hotel with good location
clean bedroom nice swimming pool good breakfast nearbyshooping center so you can walking around cit center
Very comfortable hotel wifi conection very fast and luxurius bedroom and i will stayback tl this hotel for next holiday
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Eva from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great hotel with friendly staffs
Staff performance, location, room size
I was very satisfied with this hotel. The staffs are polite, friendly and attentive. I checked in and out from the hotel fast and easy. I booked a twin-bed room, and the beds are big and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located opposite the Pavilion KL in Bukit Bintang area. Will definitely come back if I visit KL again.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

ivan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
hotel withgood location for shoopoing
clean hotel with nice swimming pool good location for shooping and have nicebreakfast
I will stay back to this hotel cause the location is very strategic to shooping and near night market in this area
Reviewed January 08, 2014

MD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
excellent
excellent,satisfied,good service
i like to stay at this hotel, my kids really enjoy swimming & hotel near all shopping complex, the staff helpful & friendly, next vacation i will stay at you hotel again.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
I really enjoy staying in this hotel
location service & cleanliness
It was amzing staying in this hotel. The location is nearby to many famous shopping complex in Kuala Lumpur. Easy access to food centre. The staff are very helpful and kind. Will come again for my next visit.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

WAI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable Room and Great Location!
Comfortable room, great location and good variety of restaurants
Pleasant and satisfied. Close to major shopping malls. Spoilt with great variety of restaurants.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

juliana from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very comfort stay, and relaxing place
Clean room, comfort place, close to shopping center, centrally located, great breakfast, comfort place for meeting
Great stay combined between business , leisure and shopping. Close to shopping area and variety food.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

SHAN from China
Families with older children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A Comfortable Stay
Best location, spacious room, big beds and bathroom
It was the second time of our stay in this hotel. Overall speaking it is a good and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. It is convenient located in the shopping area of KL with the big shopping centres and food courts just nearby the hotel. However, there are ants near the window and in the bathroom of the room. Maybe it is time for the hotel to get renovated.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Franceca from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
JW Marriott has never failed me. Simply awesome!
attentive staff, huge & comfortable room, great location
Reviewed December 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: