Excellent 8.6
Based on 822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Ujang from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Review
All are good ! I satisfy
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nani from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice short stay
I have been to this hotel several times in 2011 - 2013 during my involvement in a project. I have been satisfied with the room facilities especially the bed and support for working. This time I have the luxury to spend a night with my husband for attending a wedding reception nearby. We like it so much and the superb breakfast is still there .... thank you Marriott PS. thank you for keeping the good quality ironing facility
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alawiyah from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location, it's nice hotel but a little bit old building
Breakfast menu a little bit boring if you long stay there......but so far nice hotel to stay
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

william from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Real quality
Very good
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

william from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed one night in May 2016
Relaxing break
Very good value for cost
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Beria from Indonesia
Families with older children
Studio Larger 1 King City or Pool view
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice but old hotel
In general, the hotel is great as other JW Marriott hotel chains but we got an old version studio room. Clean and spacious but old fashioned. The recepsionist told us that they were renovating the rooms now.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Achmad from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel close to everyrhing but...
Nice hotel fot the money. Great location close to TP. Friendly and professional staff. Both Marriott or Shangri-La woukd do you well for business or holiday. But it's an older hotel but.. bear with me when I say it's SPOOKY (20th floor Suite)...
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Romi from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location hotel
Great hotel overall.. Abit noisy this time around and found 1 unfriendly staff at the business lounge..
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohanna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Premium 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed one night in April 2016
Old Hotel
Twin Bed with Queen Size Breakfast Great Old Ceiling Tap water hard to open
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferdinand from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive Studio Larger
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Clean and good location
The pool needs some renovation. Too old.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: