Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 434 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Business trip
Need to improve upkeep of rooms
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Michael from Mauritius
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Friendly and accomodation staff
Clean, near MRT, good location
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Liberty from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Friendly and Accomodating Staff
Although we only stayed for 1 night, the front desk lady was very nice. We were dissapointed though, that we were given a twin bed because on the booking it says a double bed. She kindly apologized and tried to make it up to us by helping us find a double bedroom available. But because the twin bedroom was nicer(due to new renovation) we chose it instead. PROS: - Very near the MTR - Nice & Friendly Staff - Newly Renovated Rooms CONS: - SUPER SLOW WIFI (We got so frustrated with the WIFI that we went to Starbucks and ordered just to use the WIFI. - Bed bugs galore - The bathroom was Small (which is understandable in HK), but it was not clean. Conclusion: They already have a nice Staff. If the owner could improve the WIFI CONNECTION and ELIMINATE the bed bugs then this could have been good stay. This hostel is only good for people who need to stay 1 to 2 nights. But more than that, will be uncomfortable.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Tin-Lok from United States
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Small hostel at convenience location
Excellent Location, clean, quick check-in and check-out.
We only stay for a night. Temple street is just 3 minutes walk and MTR is downstairs. There are only limited room in this hostel. The room we stayed has no window. Due to non-stop rain for more than a week, there is a smell in the room. The room is very small but at least it is clean. Staff used whatsapp to check us in and let us in the hostel so super convinence.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Cheung from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Twin (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
fair
good locatiion
price good, location good
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Rolf from United States
Family with young children
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
A bit scary!!!
Location, cheap
I would not come here again. The photos does not do justice. The elevator into the building is dirty and scary. This hostel was divided into two separate floors. The building is old and dirty hallway. You often see Indians hang their cloth on the hallway. And there are odor coming out from them. I will never stay here again. The only good thing out of this experience is that once you exit the building, you are actually 5 steps into the subway station.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Angkana from Thailand
Group
Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location for traveller.
Close to MTR. 10 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Nannapas from Thailand
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice Location
Good overall. This place really good location. You can go every where easier because this building opposite of underground train station. For the room, it was nice, clean, comfortable, good of air-conditioner but kind of small and the staff at night time when i arrived there couldn't communication in english well.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

kittipong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Twin (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not so bad
Near shopping center ,food, mrt
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Yuh from Singapore
Group
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable stay for 3 people
Close to TST mtr, room service everyday
It was a comfortable stay though the room was small for 3 ppl. No space to open luggage. The toilet for 3 pax room cannot be flushed cleanly on our first day but was alright after several rounds of flushing
Reviewed December 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: