Excellent 8.8
Based on 30 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

agni from Indonesia
Business travelers
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it is so so hotel
internet fast, house keeping friendly, near Asian restaurants
i dont like the front desk staff which was a bit rude in forcing me to get the double room when I checked in. i forced her to give me the twin room, she said not available. i told her that i will move to other hotel if not available. suddenly she said ok , she has the room for me. wow. why i have to argue with her....
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Konstantine from United States
Business travelers
Classic Double for Single Use
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Very comfortable stay
Close to local restaurants, close to historical sites, very comfortable
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Sonia from Australia
Couples
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location and helpful staff
Great location, helpful staff and fantastic breakfast buffet
We had a nice stay at K+K. The location of the hotel is very central to all of the main sites. The room was clean and neat but seemed a lot smaller than depicted in the pictures. Breakfast buffet was fantastic and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

zhenyang from China
Couples
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
An excellent hotel
Location,facilities
You could take the shuttle bus no.8 from airport to the terminal station. The hotel is only 5-min walk from the terminal station. Warm reception, new facilities in room, and good breakfast. In Vienna, it is easy for you to find various taste of food. 5-10 minutes walk to metro station, take u1,u4 to stephenplatz, opera, schonnbrunn,very convenient.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Elsa from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very comfortable hotel, centrally located
Very clean and comfortable, nice staff, perfect location
K+K Palais is a very nice hotel with bright and spotless rooms. The staff is very helpful and service is great overall. The hotel location is perfect for sightseeing, as it is walking distance from St Stephen's cathedral and other central sites. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom was spotless and well equiped. Overall a great place to stay in Vienna.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Merit from Finland
Groups
Classic Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very nice hotell
Breakfest was very good, staff polite
Good location,reception was very helpfull,I`m coming again when in Vienna
Reviewed January 11, 2013

August from United States
Couples
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Exceptional boutique hotel
Great locale, exceptional staff
First time at a K+K property. It won't be our last. We enjoyed the helpful staff, clean rooms, and exceptional location. Even prices in the mini-bar were reasonable. When I tried to give them a credit card for incidentals, they declined with "we trust you." Unheard of in this day and age. We fell in love with Vienna and when we come back it will mean another stay at the K+K property.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Pinadda from Thailand
Groups
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel!!!!
The room size, location and the breakfast.
location is very good, especially, if you plan to travel from/to airport via the airport bus as the hotel is only 5 minutes walk to the stop. the room is in a good size and the breakfast is also very good.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

BRENT from Australia
Groups
Classic Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Jewel in the Crown of Vienna
- great location - fantastic staff - great breakfast
this hotel is amazing. located in a quiet square; trains, trams, airport bus are all in within a 5-10 minute walk as is the main street of vienna. the lobby bar and entrance feel extremely 'exclusive'. free wifi throughout and computer terminals in the lobby if you do not have a laptop of your own. room 506 is in the middle of the hotel with great views out over the balcony onto the square below and city around. breakfast is sufficient and the staff throughout the hotel are just superb! "katrina reisenhofer" (concierge/reception) surpassed any staff member i have ever dealt with. she is a fantastic asset to the hotel and hopefully you get to experience her magic.
Reviewed August 04, 2012

David from Canada
Couples
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel in nice quiet area
Quiet area but handy to Vienna centre attractions with a park across the street.
the rooms were a little small but very clean and comfortable. hotel facilities were good and were provided free use of of computers for internet access etc. had a problem on check in however. they did not have a record of our reservation and they were otherwise fully booked. they tried to move us to their sister hotel but that was out of the question for our arrangements already made. after a few phone calls, they managed to accommodate us and the check staff was very helpful on this. just thought i would bring this up, i'll email ahead in the future. this was booked a couple of months ahead.
Reviewed June 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: