Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Muthuletchmy from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice room and really friendly staff.
Proximity to Ubud market, almost private pool, easy access to eateries
Very pleasant. Villa was nice and clean with nice pool so we enjoyed. I would think a sofa chair or something in the room is really necessary or watching TV is not possible!!
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Awesome
Location, facilities, kind staff
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

preshan from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice Holiday
The location, the staff and the room
Overall the hotel was okay and I enjoyed my stay, Nothing special to say. Might consider returning again if I visit Bali again.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronny from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great place for honeymoon
Good breakfast, spacious room, nice veranda
We stayed for honeymoon and we're very satisfied with the room, breakfast and all services. Definitely will come back and want try pool villa
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel, worth staying
Nice staffs, good food, comfortable room
This is a super good hotel with nice staffs. I love that they offer breakfast services in bedroom. The room is big and comfortable.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhichun from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
worth the money, best location for walking in ubud
location, staff, villa
good good good.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyeyong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect home for holiday
Great location, Friendly staff, Delicious food
Really enjoyed staying at the Kajane even though i was alone. All staffs were very friendly and the food was great. located in little bit far away from the centre of Ubud but i could still work. They also have a pick up service so i could choose whatever i like. They have a great garden and a private pool. Everything was ideal for me as i wanted to relax completely. I would definitely choose the Kajane Mua Villas for the next holiday with family :)
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great place to stay in Ubud! amazing staff!
Location, staff, pool!
My husband, 18 month old son and I recently stated here for three nights. Great location, room was good, bed very comfortable, pool was beautiful. The staff are very attentive and lovely. They cannot do enough for you. We would definitely stay here again. I would rate the hotel as four star.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Canada
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
location
location
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ASMAN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
privacy and well maintain
location. clean and comfort
The villa is sharing with another 4 rooms in one area with swimming pool. We are located at the first floor and not really comfortable to swim because the pool near to downstairs resident. But the place quite cossy and clean.
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: