Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1465 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

ANURADHA from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
location, staff were most helpful & courteous & the villa offered the best privacy
wonderful & memorable.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Alysia from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Honeymoon Bliss
shower/bathroom, location, breakfast
Good vegetarian/vegan options for breakfast. I desperately wanted to bring the shower/bathroom home with me!
Reviewed December 29, 2014

klaus from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Why 9.1?
None noted
No better than in other 3Star in Ubud
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Kathleen from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Fantastic!
the very welcoming and friendly staff, beautiful surroundings, central location.
Everything about this hotel was fantastic! The spa was amazing, they have a driver available to take you around the Ubud area, very nice outdoor restaurant with great food. Our room was beautiful, clean and I especially liked the afternoon tea.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

JESSIE from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Well worth every cent!
1. Excellent service - staff were very polite, quick to serve. Left a very pleasant experience. 2. Comfortable bed n pillows, aircon was cool enough, room / toilet was big and spacious, good for 3.
Excellent.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

judith from United States
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Fantastic in all areas!!!
Excellent, prompt service,n
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Jianping from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
It's a good hotel for anyone
good service, good place, good dinner
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Jasmine from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
I lilke the location and environment.
Clean, nice breakfast and friendly staffs.
It is a short but good stay.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Jason from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Kajane Mua was Excellent
Location, Beautiful hotel and Great Room Quality
Love this place for its prime location on Monkey Forest Road. Breakfast wasnt buffet but the choices were plentiful until you dont know where to start. We went on our honey moon and they decorated the room beautifully. Great stay, you wont be dissappointed.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

GERALDINE from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
An excellent accommodation
Location, cleanliness, service
Had a great time at Kajane Mua. We were upgraded from the mansion room to the honeymoon suite to our delight. The room was located further in the premises. It was a very spacious room with a well equipped toilet. We had breakfast served to the room daily. It was just lovely as we didn't have to get up early just to have breakfast. The staff would make sure that our room was cleaned daily no matter what time we left the room. Transport was available to us free around Ubud. This saved us the hassle of haggling with the taxi drivers on the street. What made the stay most pleasant was the excellent service the Kajane staff provided. They are really excellent and accomodating who will see to your every need. Will definitely be back at Kajane Mua!
Reviewed December 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: