Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Veronica from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Lovely Hotel
Central location is prefect to walk all over Ubud. There is all a free car service anywhere within Ubud. Rooms have a nice bohemian feel to them. Super clean and comfy.
We enjoyed everything about our stay at Kajane Mua. Only thing lackng was a a mirror in the room not just the bathroom. As well as better bathroom lighting.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great break
the Villa, friendly staff, good breakfast
Good hotel. Stay in a villa, the private pool and deck is great and worth the extra
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rene from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Ubud stay sept 2014
Best things about the hotel were its location; an exceptional staff and the amazing room
We stayed here for 4 days and loved it. The staff was exceptional. Our room was fantastic. The location is close to everything. They had a great breakfast as well
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sipinut from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great hotel but choose the neighbors!!
Location, Environment, Safety
Great hotel!! Staff is very helpful not so easy to communicate with them in English but eventually they do understand. Airport and the local market is super near! Totally loved it! It would had been a perfect holiday but we had a very noisy neighbors, family with kids!! a bit of a nightmare there!
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsuantan from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
So comfortable
Location is perfect ,quiet room ,staff are helpful
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elke from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A beautiful escape
the staff were so welcoming and helpful; the mansion room was an amazing experience of luxury and romance. Waking up to the beautiful views of rice padi's we were ecstatic with our choice of location
amazing; beautiful - a perfect place for relaxation. We felt like royalty and enjoyed every moment of being at Kajane Mua. The staff were helpful; friendly and very discrete. A wonderful experience. Thankyou.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HAOXIONG from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice place if you want to see Bali's tradition
location, villa, service attitude
Very nice place to see Bali's tradition.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lina from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
The staff makes your stay very comfortable!
Clean room, attentive and very helpful staff
Very enjoyable, feels like home.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Kajane Mua, Ubud
Centrally located, customized hotel pickup/drop off for all guests within Ubud, friendly and helpful staff
We stayed 3 days and we love the hotel. It was centrally located right in the centre of the business district. In addition, hotel provided free transport services within Ubud centre to the places you would like to visit. Totally Customized to the guests needs. It was a very romantic experience. Staff are friendly and helpful - pampering us during our stay there
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Ireland
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great stay :-)
Very friendly staff, secure and a great central location
Fantastic!! Have recommended this to friends already and I will be returning. Thank you for a great stay.
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: