Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1467 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Herman from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice hotel in central ubud
Close to restaurant, monkey forest, coffee shop
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Hwa from Singapore
Couples
Standard - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful hotel
Great location, excellent staff service, value for money
Hotel is beautiful and excellent service from the staff
Reviewed December 22, 2015

salpy from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
We had amazing 2nights at kajane stuff were great
So many great things about kajane mua villas.the amazing architector the spa the pool the room we stayed the service the breakfast was delicious we will definitely come back next year and stay longer
Was spectacular we didn't expect such amazing accommodation in abud gorgeous nature.loved the drive from airport to the villa thank you to our driver who took us to the luwak coffee factory was great
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Jack from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great staff, four stars rating, need bug spray
staff, location, nice room if you upgrade from the minimum
Great staff, nice location and good rooms. Had band playing in their restaurant,great breakfast!
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Amit from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay , very friendly staff, memorable
Free drop and pickup service around to nearby places; no charge for bicycles; comforting spa but a bit costly
Nice
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Susannah from Australia
Couples
Standard - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great stay!
Great breakfast, beautiful grounds, free upgrade
My boyfriend and I had a great stay! The original (most basic) room was fine but when there was loud construction directly next door we called to ask what was going on. We were told it would continue all day and given an upgrade to one of the villas (Loji Gaga) with a private pool without prompting. It was stunning and we were allowed to extend our stay at a discounted rate (AUD$50 off the usual rate). The staff were lovely. Breakfast was huge and the best quality of our stay in Bali and included a proper coffee. The grounds are beautiful - make sure you take a walk around to the back of the hotel. The free afternoon tea was also a nice touch. We got a cute gift at check out too. Highly recommend!
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Susannah from Australia
Couples
Standard - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great villas!
Free upgrade due to construction next door. Great breakfast. Beautiful gardens/surrounds.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Alisa from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Fanstatic
Environment, food and location
It was a great villa with a nice environment, a lot of trees and privacy. The room was big and the breakfast was great with a lot of choice. The staffs are super helpful and friendly. Location nearby the shopping area. During our stay with did not find any problem with mosquitos. Actually we could not find one thing wrong with the hotel. Will defenity go back to Kajane Mua Villa again for the next visit.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Huanhuan from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
I would like to return
Staff, room, transportation
I enjoyed my stay in Kajane, staffs are very attentive and helpful. They provided me travel suggestion and assist me to arrange travel itineray. There are they always staffs around, will assist you before you ask. I would love to return.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Kimberley from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Lovely hotel with wonderful staff
Location, staff, room
We had a wonderful stay with a free upgrade! Our room had a semi private pool (shared with one other) and was beautiful inside. There were quite a few stairs to access the room but it wasn't a problem for us. The staff were outstanding and the food was delicious and we'll priced. Breakfast and afternoon tea was included and was excellent. There are construction works next door with occasional noises during the day time but it was very quiet at night and during the evening, despite being centrally located in the heart of ubud. A wonderful resort, would definitely stay again!
Reviewed November 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: