Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1465 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Friendly staffs but poor arrangement of bedroom
We stayed here for 4 nights. We are very happy with all the service staffs but the disappointed thing is they arrange a 4th floor resort's bedroom for us w/o escalated/lift. We bring our 4 years old kid together and it's very inconvenience for us to walk up and down from the bedroom. We need to carried our heavy luggage from the 4th floor while check out.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great hotel in central Ubud
Lovely hotel just steps from the tourist chaos of Ubud. Room was better than I expected with a wonderful patio where we had breakfast. Nice pool but steep steps with no railing. Restaurant was very good for dinners and overlooks the street. Tea service every day is s nice touch. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely worth the value!
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
The most amazing place we've ever stayed
We normally travel on a budget, but we splurged a little to stay at Kajane for a night and were so glad we did. Everything about our stay was wonderful, but I was especially wowed by the service of the staff and all the little "extras" you get, from mosquito repellant, to car service, to afternoon tea. The staff do all they can to ensure you are having a good stay, and the suites are beautiful. Also, as a last aside, the restaurant on site has a very good happy hour deal!
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent value in central position
Booked at last minute and excellent value for a superb resort in central Ubud. Could walk to all locations yet resort faced to mountain stream so was peaceful and relaxed.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

martina from Czech Republic
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
very nice hotel
hotel is nice ,clean very nice polite staff,unfortunately again breakfest is from menu,staff very bored and when you ask about some small things big deal................hotel perfect,breakfest disaster
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathon from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Beautiful getaway in central Ubud
Location was amazing - in the middle of everything. The rooms were lovely too. The private pools were great! The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was delicious. Only slight negative was we found a few dead ants on the bedding, but they can't really help that! Very happy stay here at a lovely hotel!
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

arifin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice place
Recommended
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cezar from Romania
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
very good breakfest, also diner, wonderfull garden, friendly staff and quiet location
I had a nice hollyday in this place. The location is not faraway from monkeys forest
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BEIBEI from China
Solo travelers
Standard - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
the service are really really great and the location and price also are good
the service are really really great and the location and price also are good
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Beautiful resort
Excellent resort with exceptional value for money in a very central position in Ubud. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: