2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2326 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice facilities but no atmosphere
Nice looking hotel, staff were friendly enough but no atmosphere in the hotel. All very grey. Located 10 minutes out of town and everyone charges 300 baht to get into or out of town which is very expensive given the distance. We were also on our honeymoon and which they knew and they put us in a room close to the hotels access road where all the loud lorrys came up and down early and late in the day. We were a little disappointed comparing price against other hotels on our trip. Still very good value for money vs UK.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Eugene from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Loved our stay
We loved our stay at Kalima. The staff were amazing and looked after us so well. Located 5 min drive from Patong my only upset was l took the honeymoon suite overlooking the double pool access rooms on the level below us and l was jealous this is the room l will choose next time walk straight out onto your balcony into the pool. We had to walk down to the main pool and didn't have the option like people in these appartments. The main pool was great though will stay here again.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Sukanya from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Always impress for good service.
Nice view for the room and good view at the swimming pool.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

SINPENG from Macau
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Bad experience!!!!!
This is the worst experience I've ever had. We stay 5 days there. In the forth day, we go out around 12pm,the back at night 8pm. When we back Our room's door was fully open!!!!! We call the recetion, they said the housekeeping forget to close the door. Also the amenities didn't replenish. We were so disappointed. And will not recommended it to anyone!!!!!!!!
Reviewed April 28, 2016

WINGSZECECILIA from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Comment
Swimming pool is too small but the seaview room is really good.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Fang from China
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Not worth
Services are not nice! room is dirty! I just booked a deluxe sea view room, but they give us a family room with very bad view, which have four bed! And can't change room that day till second day, So funny!
Reviewed April 27, 2016

haejin from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Clean room with nice view
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Aleesha from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent resort and amazing views
We had an amazing stay here. We stayed for 5 nights... For first 2 nights we had a delux room with garden view, it was a lovely room but the bed was terrible, very hard and not the best nights sleep but that's the only fault... I would tho recommend a sea view room.. For our last 3 nights we had a pool access room booked but we were lucky they up grade us to a one bedroom villa... Words can't describe how awesome these rooms are and the views are spectacular... If you can I would stay in these rooms for sure.. The staff were all friendly and easy to deal with... It is a little out of town but it's quiet and away from the hectic town.. A taxi is only 300 baht into the centre Patong or they have a shuttle bus 3 times a day.. It works well ... But overall we loved our stay here, I would recommend this place !!!!
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Konstantin from Austria
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
No good price for value
Staff was unfriendly (there was no hospitality). Rooms are ok, nothing special, location is ok. Food and drinks: unfortunately dissapointing-no fresh juices or smoothies in the poolbar
Reviewed April 15, 2016

KA from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Staff impolite no smiling always, not professional.
i pay more to upgrade to better good seaview room. finally got the room in lower floor. the view is facing electricity wire near the road. bad experience. breakfast is good, good facilities.
Reviewed April 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: