2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2315 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2316 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Huizuan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2 night stay - sea view
The location is not convenient and the frequency of the shuttle bus is limited. However, the staff is very helpful and polite. The view is great and we can see firework from our room. Breakfast is good with a wide variety of choice. Overall a satisfactory stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
5 star rating w value for money
I really loved the place. spent most of the time at the hotel and didnt really bother to go out since everything is in the hotel. Breathtaking view, one of the most stunning hotels i hae ever been, with such price. Rocommended
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathia from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good view
I will go again.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessa from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
heaven!
the staff are great! we booked a sea view room with breakfast but since we checked-in late, there were no more rooms left for us so what they did was that they upgraded our room to the room i have dreamed of! a villa with double access pool!! there even have a hospitality room jz in case u checked out already and u r waiting for ur flight... the eternity pool with mini bar is brilliant!!! sooo nice for a party!
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sau from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
I will be there very soon
Nice view ,food ,people
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Salvador from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel
Kalima Resort & Spa is located about 5 minutes from Patong Beach which makes it a great location. The room was very clean and had great views of the beach. The bed was a bit hard but overall a nice and updated room. This room doesn't have drawers so be prepared to leave your belonging in your luggage while you are here. The pool is an infinity pool with a great view and a swim up bar. The drinks are good and priced OK. The main restaurant where breakfast is served is average. The dinner is not good here. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere for dinner. They arranged for a private van to pick up my group of 6 straight from the airport for 2000 bahts since it was after 2am. Paton Beach is the center of almost everything in Phuket. You can take a 30 minute ride to just about anything you want to do at Phuket.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from United States
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Room
Good atmosphere the rooms are nice and clean
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KOON from Singapore
Family with older children
Duplex Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not up to expectation
From the time we arrives until the day we left, we never see anyone with welcoming face at the reception. When we encountered a back out on our first night (fortunately we were having our dinner at the coffee house at that time), the lights at the Coffee House was restored within 5 minutes. But we waited for almost an hour and the lights for all bed rooms were still not back to normal. So we decided to go to the reception and ask how long do we have to wait to be able to have the rooms light back to normal. The only answer we got is 'the lights is ok now' from a stoning face as if to tell us 'check the room before asking me'. We don't even bother to answer her and just walk away. The strange part of all is that you will not find any information of the phone number to call in the room. You don't even know the reception number. My guess was to dial '0' and I was lucky that was the correct one. The reason I called the reception was because I wanted to ask for the Ext for Room Service (dinning in) and also the Spa. I felt this was the first time I was staying in a hotel. Honestly, the price we paid was not worth what we get. I believe we could easily get a much better hotel and paying much lesser in Phuket. I will never go back to this hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United States
Couple
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice hotel
I love this hotel so much
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HWA from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Worth for money. But sadly there is no sauna / steam room.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: