2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2316 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2316 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Eran from Thailand
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Reviewed September 01, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

ALOISIA from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHARON from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place
Except the distance to main areas . Other wise was good
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great stay in this hotel
Great stay in this hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alisa from Thailand
Business travelers
Double Pool View Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Beautiful views
nice room ,good service, good breakfast
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oanh from Australia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Beautiful resort
This is my second staying at Kalima resort. I love everything about it, from the friendly staffs to the cleanliness of the places. The view is amazing. Will definitely stay there again every time I'm visit Phuket.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahmoud from Egypt
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
This is not a hotel !!! Worst experience in my life
Everything is bad, starting from the staff in the front desk, cleanence, value of money, insects and reptiles everywhere .. actually i will not even get near from it again , im not recommended to any one..
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivia from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Best accom
We had an amazing trip! The staff were great with my 1 year old. Especially seeings most meals I was by myself. They helped out and minded her while I got up to get my food.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from China
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Highly Recommend
The view from the room is fantastic which can cover the whole batong beach. As we are the in the honeymoon trip, the manager offer us free upgrade to the honeymoon room that was highly appreciated. Also, the infinity pool of the hotel is great, staffs are friendly. Only, the taxi service called by hotel was quite expensive.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: