2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2314 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

ALOISIA from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Kim from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Reviewed August 31, 2016

SHARON from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place
Except the distance to main areas . Other wise was good
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great stay in this hotel
Great stay in this hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2016

alisa from Thailand
Business travelers
Double Pool View Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Beautiful views
nice room ,good service, good breakfast
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Oanh from Australia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Beautiful resort
This is my second staying at Kalima resort. I love everything about it, from the friendly staffs to the cleanliness of the places. The view is amazing. Will definitely stay there again every time I'm visit Phuket.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Mahmoud from Egypt
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
This is not a hotel !!! Worst experience in my life
Everything is bad, starting from the staff in the front desk, cleanence, value of money, insects and reptiles everywhere .. actually i will not even get near from it again , im not recommended to any one..
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Olivia from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Best accom
We had an amazing trip! The staff were great with my 1 year old. Especially seeings most meals I was by myself. They helped out and minded her while I got up to get my food.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Chang from China
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Highly Recommend
The view from the room is fantastic which can cover the whole batong beach. As we are the in the honeymoon trip, the manager offer us free upgrade to the honeymoon room that was highly appreciated. Also, the infinity pool of the hotel is great, staffs are friendly. Only, the taxi service called by hotel was quite expensive.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Rahul from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice resort. But far from Patong beach
Good and comfortable resort. Climbing a lot of steps can get tiring. Patong beach needs a taxi ride of 300 Baht one way. Nice pool. Huge comfortable rooms. Same Breakfast gets bit boring after a while.
Reviewed July 31, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: