2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2323 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Jacqui from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Sheena from Singapore
Couples
Double Pool View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Maryam from Singapore
Couples
Duplex Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Eran from Thailand
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Reviewed September 01, 2016

ALOISIA from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Kim from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Reviewed August 31, 2016

SHARON from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place
Except the distance to main areas . Other wise was good
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great stay in this hotel
Great stay in this hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2016

alisa from Thailand
Business travelers
Double Pool View Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Beautiful views
nice room ,good service, good breakfast
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Oanh from Australia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Beautiful resort
This is my second staying at Kalima resort. I love everything about it, from the friendly staffs to the cleanliness of the places. The view is amazing. Will definitely stay there again every time I'm visit Phuket.
Reviewed August 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: