Very good 7.1
Based on 2562 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Ang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Mouldy in certain section of the hotel especially TOP flr
Mouldy in certain area of the hotel especially 4th level
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Ming from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good as usual
Good as usual
Reviewed September 20, 2016

chandrasekaran from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Nice
Cheap and best
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Diane from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Cabin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Small but friendly
The staff were really friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel is good for Little India and Chinese food. I went because I loved the funky decor and retro feel but my room was very small and smelled of damp. I would happily try again if I could get another room though. Unfortunately the cafe remained closed for my entire stay.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

GROWEN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good chic hotel
With the rate you pay, and comparing to the other hotels in SG with the same rate, Kam Leng is such a pleasant surprise. Spacious room, nice amenities, very clean, strong Wifi, accommodating staff. I asked for an hour extension of checkout because I was finishing a report for work. They gladly agreed. On other hotels, they charge $10/HR or fraction of it. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Rajeev from Sri Lanka
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location, value for money
We wanted a hotel conveniently located with reasonable price, just to stay for 2-3 days. Never used any facilities, so I cannot comment on that. But the room was clean and cosy. Little bit smaller but acceptable. Close to little india so lot of indian foods. Also close to many other type of restaurants ranging from cheap to very expensive meals, with all kind of foods.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Steven from Philippines
Couples
Executive Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice cozy hotel
Convenient location
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Syafie from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
BEST COUPLE GETAWAY!
Awesome Bed with Epic Rustic Theme, much WINWIN for hipster couples!
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Ivana from Indonesia
Couples
Executive Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
In need of a refurbishment
Booked an exec queen room, we were given one at the terrace corner of the building. When we went in, the rubbish bin was not empty and bed was not made properly. The more disappointing point was the noise from the road plus construction nearby. The next morning we realised something was missing at the windows - curtains! I would suggest budget stayers pay slightly more to stay in a more recently furnished property. Not recommended.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

CHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Cabin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice room for a short stay at Singapore
The price is good. nice room, comfortable bed , it will be good if they can provide extra pillow, 2 pillow per person. good location , near to 2 MRT station ~1KM walking distance. 7eleven just opposite , hawker food nearby
Reviewed September 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: