Very good 7.6
Based on 55 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

tangi from France
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
very nice people and confortable room
staff, room, good stay
very nice people and confortable room _ staff, room, good stay
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great room, great staff for very affordable price
Very nice and large room, private feel, great staff!
We stayed at Kamala B&B just for one night, we had booked it the day before through Agoda at a very good rate. When arriving, the staff was very helpful with everything (find a driver to explore Ulu Watu temple; organize 04:00 am taxi to airport AND woke up for us to make sure that it will be alright) - thank you! Taxi to airport took 5 minutes. The beach with many seaside restaurants and impressive waves is a 10-minute walk away. The room was very nicely designed and private, basically it was half of a bungalow. All necessities and fast internet available. We enjoyed our short stay very much, and might go back there next time for longer.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United States
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was Ok, quiet and clean
Friendly staff, very clean and quiet.
I will stay there again. It was easy to find transportation to the beach, surprisedly we were the only guests. I will recommended as a very safe facility.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mona from Indonesia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable room , 10 minutes walk to the beach .
Clean, Friendly staff and comfortable bed.
I like the location which is not far from the beach. My room has a garden access.The owner of this hotel was very friendly. I feel just like staying at my own house.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mooncheol from South Korea
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
calm ...peaceful...
tiny peaceful clean
I felt comfortable at home. Staff was very kind and always smile
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Seh from Malaysia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable bed in spacious room
Comfortable bed , spacious room, free internet
I stayed there during my last day in Bali. Choose this place due to the reasonable price and near to airport, which is true... My partner was sick on the last day , so thanks to the comfortable bed to let him had a good rest while free internet makes me not too boring. Big room where plenty of space for me to sort out my luggage. Pay Rupiah 50000 for the owner to send me to hotel at 4am midnight. Thanks for midnight flight, only 5 min drive to airport and no jam at all !! Big and clean fridge. Nearby has a relatively big scale minimart. Pisang Goreng = Fried banana which next to minimart taste good as well. Negative: Toilet cleanliness ( shower compartment) need improvement. Room with mosquito.. ( it is fine if you apply insect repellent and moisquito coil whole day like i do) not walkable to Jimbaran beach. ( personally i think it's too far, although local told me it is walkable.)
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodmarc from Philippines
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice large rooms
large rooms, superb staff - so friendly and attentive
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodmarc from Philippines
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2012
Comfortable stay
large rooms, superb staff - so friendly and attentive
The owners are the ones who make this place a cut above the rest.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from Canada
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Big ,clean room with nice spa service
Clean environment ,friendly service, Good skill on Spa with excellent spa decoration and music
When I get in the homestay hotel,the real environment is much ove my image . After say 2 days, I can make a conclusion:Clean environment ,friendly service, Good skill on Spa with excellent spa decoration and music. Considering ho mch I spent and comparing with other same cost hotel, Kamala Bed & Breakfast can be the top one.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Norzana from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
jus for a night or two is enuough
near jimbaran
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: