Very good 7.6
Based on 89 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 89 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Thong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in September 2014
average hotel
convenient, wifi access, cheap
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Salim from United Kingdom
Couple
Beach studio
Stayed one night in November 2013
Wonderful ,pleasent ,peaceful
The view,the location, comfort.
My stay was very pleasent and will return. Stuff friendly and helpfully.very clean nice food and staff.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

andrew from Australia
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great location
location room size pool
kamala dreams ticked all the boxes for the price big room opened up to pool right on beach only problem for me was a noisy air con
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Valery from Russia
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 13 nights in September 2013
quiet, friendly, one step to the beach
good value for money
Really nice hotel, with friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable room, convenient location. Good value for money.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Gregory from Australia
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Enjoyable stay. Owner is very friendly.
Location. It is right on the beach. Rooms had kitchenette which is always good. Bathroom was a good size
Enjoyed our time there. REally liked Kamala beach. probably the best area of Phuket to stay in. Not too busy, but busy enougth for good atmosphre
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Ian from Australia
Couple
Last Room of The House
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Looked better on web
Location excellent, by beach and on other side main street
Bit disappointed in this hotel It looked better on the web than it really was. Our room was clean and comfortable enough (but TV was old cathode ray model, had very squashed view from the balcony, pool was small and largely shaded, breakfast was poor with limited choice. Loved Kamala but would seek better next time.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Beach studio
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
large hotelgreat location right on kamala beach
great swimming pools
a realy nice hotel nice location right on kamala beach swimming pools were all very nice and just loved the swim up bars in the pools very helpfull staff and nice restraunt for all meals just loved the breakfast hotel very close to fantasy show well within walking distance from hotel a walking distance to many nice restaunts if you want to eat outside the hotel inall realy enjoyed my stay there and would stay there again if i go back to phuket
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Khairina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in October 2012
Convenient hotel with nice breakfast and beach
breakfast
The thing I like from this hotel is we dun need to walk further to the beach. The beach just behind the hotel, and around the hotel there are seven eleven, restaurant. Very recommended.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Roger from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 10 nights in August 2012
Great hotel very friendly
Right on the beach
Great hotel with very friendly hosts - I would recommend this hotel to everyone . Great location , great room , great food and great service ! What more do want - ah yes great location.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Godwin from Singapore
Couple
Beach studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great view
Excellent view
we booked for 2 nights and according to the description, there is a kitchenette and that is one of the reasons we booked kamala dreams. to our disappointment, the kitchenette is just a mere microwave. we love the direct sea view but the view will definitely be better on the other end of the beach. rooms are old, staff cannot speak english. basically we are just paying for the view which we felt that it is a little too much to pay for.
Reviewed September 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: