Very good 7.9
Based on 69 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Raymond from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
Overnight stay
Met our needs to stay overnight after the soccer game. Close to Kardina Park sports grounds. Quite location.
Comfortable.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Andy from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good price
Price, car spot, clean rooms
We stayed here overnight for a wedding, good for the price. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Note very tight car parking!
Reviewed December 21, 2014

john from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
jeanettes 70th
convenience
ery good and staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Valerie from Australia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Clean and cosy
Location, cleanliness and price
We had a late flight from Tullamarine and they forgot our booking and had to keep ringing the bell and it was to their surprise that we havent had our room key yet. Stayed 2 nights and very reasonable room size and convenient location. However on the second night (Saturday) there were noisy patrons outside the door and that was very inconvenient and disruptive.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Review
Location price availanle
Allowed me to enjoy a good nights sleep before rxam
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Paul from Australia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great laid back atmosphere.
Laid back atmosphere. Friendly staff. Greeted by the home dog.
Great time
Reviewed October 24, 2014

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Happy
clean staff great location
highly satisfactory
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Amanda from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good for the money
location ,price, value
Great staff was awesome
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Kelly from Australia
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good overnight stop.
comfortable beds & price
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Lauraine from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
football
close to the football ground
very basic
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: