Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

shaderon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
Its easy access for traveling from and to airport. Very near from train station and close with Centre Point Mall. Suitable for those who just like walking activity.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Martini from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Justin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Place to stay
Clean and convenient place to stay. Near malls and train station.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Adam from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel
thank u
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Adam from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice hotel
thank u
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Johndry from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
late check in
im staying at karibia for 1 night ( 2 connecting rooms ) , i check in at 1.30 PM just for 1 room, because another room is still being cleaned. I wait and wait for another room until 3PM!!!! so disappointed for that ( I request early check in at Agoda ) .
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Sisilyana from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
room is spacious', the aircon doesn't work at the 1st night but it did work well after i complaint t
will come here again for next trip
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Ferdiyan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very disappointing attitude
This was probably one of the many visits to this hotel, yet unfortunately might be my last. I book this hotel without breakfast since for the first 2 days I will be mostly out of Medan. During our check-in, the receptionist asked us if we wanted to upgrade to opt for the breakfast in which I declined already due to the reasons explained. Yet, he still gave me complete breakfast vouchers, in which I re-confirmed that it can be used. We then had ou breakfast on the 30th, and agree to pay for an additional 1(one) pax. on the next day, we were surprised that the maitre'd told us that we have to pay all the breakfast and the vouchers are not eligable. They did not admit why they have given the vouchers to me in the first place. He even did not like my complaint and said that we were difficult guest! UNBELIEVABLE! We checked out the next morning, no apology, no nothing. I even had to asked the complete invoice of this 'ridiculous' breakfast otherwise they did not even bother to give me a copy. The facilities, cleanliness of the hotel is fine, however, the attitude and clear lask of respect for guest if problematic.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Martini from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 28, 2016

dr from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
A comfy stay at this hotel
Such a great location close to railink airport train
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: