Very good 8.0
Based on 412 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

jia from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
very clean & comfortable room plus good services !
clean & nice room, friendly receptionist, value for money.
well...this hotel has everything we need, wifi, free computer to online, safety box, tv comewith more than 80 channels, friendly service, very clean room, nice bath, juz 2 mins to 7-11, walkin distance 15-20 mins to karon beach (which i think is better than patong beach, cleaner & clearer water), most importantly, this hotel is quite well-known as every taxi driver know this place, it mean, it's very easy to get home !! haha
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Benjamin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Not bad but could be better
Good location to move around Patong
location is great for people who wants peace during the night. it is still close to jungceylon and bangla street, about 5 to 10 minutes walk, and it is about 15 minutes walk to the beach. the room floor was dusty and dirty when we arrived and the air conditioning was a bit noisy. the shower head broke when i first turn on, which i felt was a bit dangerous for the guest but they replaced it in no time. the swimming pool was more of a mini pool but had a great view of patong. overall it was a fairly good stay but wish they could have maintain the place a bit better.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

LAM from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Friendly Motel
The staffs are nice and friendly
That's a not gorgeous but acceptable and comfortable place. The staff is very nice and you can see they are try their best to cater to your request. Such as the WiFi and helping to book the transport to airport etc. The location is a little bit far to the central, you need to take around 15-20 mins to Karon Beach, but... there are many convenience store and the street vendor along the road.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
I dont have how mant times I have stayed !
Good for price, spacious , clean
I don't know how many times I have chosen this place! I return many times because it is a good place to stay! Friendly service, spacious room and good cleaning staff! Look at the price and I bet you'd probably cannot find a place better!
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Phamai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
nice compfiortable hotel
nice and comfortable, friendly staff, very clean room, good location, walking distances to the beach restaurants and shopping area
i like this hotel. i have gone back to stay there twice already. the room is always clean and comfortable. the hotel is located in a good location as it is a walking distance to the beach and shopping area. the hotel also has a motorbike rental service for customers.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

Nidnirun from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Nice hotel with a little walk to the beach
worth money, cheap restaurant close by, friendly staffs
i booked one night at karon living room and another night at movenpick. i need to check in at movenpick at 2 pm, and check out at karon living room at noon, that's 2 hours gap. i asked karon living room's owner to check out a bit late, and he's kind enough to let me check out at 1 pm. very nice.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Friendly hotel with a good price
clean, friendly service , spacious room
prior to this stay, i have lived in karon living room for a few times in the past! it is a good place to live! cheap price but a good room! the bed is so comfortable and big! staff at the day-time speak good english! no problem at all for check-in / check-out!
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Har from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Clear tidy, basic facility room
Valuable price
Services is wonderful, helping me to take care of airport pickup (very bargining price), waiting for me in late night... big full yummy breakfast...
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Rudi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Nice & Spacy
Good Location & Spacy Room
when we arrive phuket, the thing we like is the hotel location is easy to find. and also the owner is a nice person, he gave me discount for rent his motor bike. the room is quite spacy and clean, the towel changed everyday. and also the service is very good and very helpful. from hotel beach is quite near, just ride motor bike for only 2 minutes. overall i'm satisfied with the service that this hotel give. i'll recommend you who looking for 3 star hotel with low budget and good service.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Leon from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great place to stay
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, well maintained.
Wonderful hotel with great staff. The rooms were clean and everything was well maintained. It is also convenient due to many restaurants around the hotel. Convenience store was only about 3minutes walk away. The hotel/area around the hotel is very quiet, so if you are looking for someplace with more activity and bustle, this is not the place for you. More family oriented. The beach is actually very nearby but you have to take a long walk around due to no shortcut available. Otherwise everything is great for the price you pay.
Reviewed July 20, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: