Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1728 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Sherzod from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Good Life is on Beach
Good location, excellent swimming pool
Good location, excellent swimming pool, price for beverage and non-alcohol drinks are rip off. Wi-Fi internet is not good. Could not understand why it is not free in rooms. Good to stay with family and if you prefer relaxing vacation instead of active.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

leh from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Relaxing
Close to beach, shop and restaurant
It was a great stay and I enjoyed a lot. Love the beach
Reviewed September 07, 2014

JIAQI from China
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
excellent experience
good location, nice staff, clean room
the hotel has a convenient and premium location. We love Kata beach as it is much much better than Patong beach. It is quite, clean, and the scenery is stunning.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Sophia from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Pretty good
Staff were helpful, good location, nice hotel
Very pleasant. Exactly what we wanted and expected.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Kai from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Location
Location, location and location
I checked in the hotel for my surfing trip at phuket, the location is extremely strategic, close to everything.... the downside is the deco of the hotel is a bit run down, but who cares... the location and the price speak..
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Jeffry from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Family reunion
Price, Location, and my upgrade
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Steve from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
better than expected
locaton, good room, great pool
we were given a great room that was right on the beach front and close to the pool. The resort was quite and this was a real bonus for us. Great location, close to restaurants and shopping. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Steve from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
great hotel, great location
location, value for money
was pleasantly surprised with this hotel.. we travelled in August which was the low season and so the hotel was quite but that was an added bonus. Upon check in we were upgraded to a grand pool access room. The room or pool were not so grand but it was still an appreciated gesture. Great location close to the beach. Great pool. Good service.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

john from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
short trip out of season
beach, location and convenience.
The hotel is getting tired and in need of refurbishment. It needs a real make over especially in its evening meals in the main hotel. This area is always two thirds empty of an evening with very little value for money and this has been over a number of visits. It treats its guests with a degree of arrogance because it knows it has a good position and does not have to go after clients.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Mazlina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
close to the beach
nice location in Kata Beach, low rate due to low season, clean
Reviewed August 31, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: