Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

JIE from China
Families with older children
Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location, no good service
In the front of the best beach of Phuket, the worker not so nice as other hotel, cold face, not efficient for check-in and check-out. Even the building looks old, but the facilities is OK.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

david from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice big hotel on the beach
Good hotel and facilities. Had to pay for wi fi and continually have to log in with user name and password. Bit of a rip off. Also bed linen was not changed daily. Maid left balcony doors open and let mosquitos in.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The area is pricey, Convenient location, Beach Towels are not clean enough, sand embedded.
The area is pricey, Convenient location, Beach Towels are not clean enough, sand embedded.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Xerxes from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic but with one critic
Everything else is fantastic except only because there were some cockroaches inside my room, some skid marks on the exterior of the toilet bowl and marks all-over the throw pillow. I understand that this is a beach resort and it is expected that all areas around the rooms or hallways may not be as clean as 5 star hotels in the city but the one's I mentioned should be looked into and improve. Maybe a little pesticide or spruce the cleanliness up a bit. I will however come back to this hotel every time I visit the island. Still the best choice. It has the location and crowd that me, my wife and siblings prefer.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Angela from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
great location
Everything we were looking for in a great location!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Hoai from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Elevator was broken for 2 days
Reviewed July 25, 2016

DIDI from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wifi is chargeable
I didn't notice wifi is chargeable when booking, I might not choose this hotel if I saw this policy. In general, this hotel is old. We stayed in 1241, it's on the second floor, the most east room of that building, no sea view.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

JOANNE from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Kata
The most amazing place and oustanding staff... Oh and Devine food! Can't wait to go back there
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Belinda from
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Wonderful caring staff, my daughter was sick from food poisoning and the staff and manager were very
I would definitely go to kata beach resort again.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

josephine from New Zealand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Amaze pool :: safe for kids
Loved our time here would stay longer if cheaper. Small room upstairs $100nzd. Disney channel yay!! Didn't like how busy and touristy it is.
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: