Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Sieds from Netherlands
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very nice hotel and super friendly helpful staff
Personal service, very clean rooms, lots of towels, quiet rooms, great value for money.
Had a very good stay. The hotel offers a airport pick up service which is very convenient, especially if you have never been to phuket before. Rooms get cleaned very quickly, so during breakfast they'll clean your room. You get extra towels to bring to the beach. Free wifi! Breakfast could be improved. A showercurtain would have been nice, so the bathroom will be less wet. Towel drying rack in room would have been nice.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Jack from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Very nice hotel, good friendly service.
very clean, comfortable rooms, nice pool, friendly staff
we stayed for two nights in september, having booked the night before arriving. staff were very welcoming and helpful, advising us on places we could eat and drink, and shop! the room was the most comfortable and cleanest room we had seen on our travels, and due to the rain we spent most of our time in it. pool was very nice, although didnt get much use out of it due to the rain. breakfast was included in the pricw, just standard toast, jam, few eggs and a bit of ham. the only downside was the building works going on next door which were loud during the day..although they may ne finished by the time the high season comes along. overall good place for our short stay in phuket.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Michael from Sweden
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice room, helpful staff and quiet area
Close to beach, quiet area, wifi good and cheap
Nice and clean room with big tv and many channels even for children. Breakfast is ok and they change something everyday so it's not all the same everyday. I have no complain on this hotel, nice and friendly staff and we will for shure be back here next time.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Friendly hotel staff
walking distants to beach n shop not too far
Hotel staff friendly. Room nice n comfortable but need to improved servicing method. B4 5pm we already camplaint bout shower water not hot. but we wait till nxt morninig they fix the problem.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Graeme from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 22 nights in July 2012
Great hotel close to a great beach
Price, location, staff, and cleanliness were all very good
this was my second stay at this hotel. it does not disappoint. the rooms are big and clean, and the a/c good. internet is fast (cost b, for the length of your stay, payable at the front desk). and kata beach is a 5 minute walk through the small town. everything is close and convenient to the hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

kelvin from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 12 nights in June 2012
Great room with a lovely view
small family run hotel where the staff tries hard to make you feel at home
We loved our room but we were disappointed with breakfast. We were the only ones eating breakfast there and it was prepared at 8 am whether we got there at 8 or 9.30 am. Food wasn't covered and lacked any variety. However this is a lower budget hotel and we felt we had value for our money.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Marisa from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Small, new and clean hotel
Quiet surroundings
It is a 10 to 15 min walk to the beach. There are a lot of convenience stores and restaurants around the area.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Andras from Hungary
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Small hotel
Good value\price rate
The room was nice, but it was obviously not cleaned before we arrived. The breakfast was not bad, but the receptionist has to be asked for fry an egg. The staff is ok, but not that frendly... The pool is alright.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Graeme from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 15 nights in April 2012
Very happy with this hotel
Good breakfast and good proximity to beach and restaurants.
big rooms, fast internet, great staff. a breakfast that had lots of fresh fruit, juices, cereals, eggs cooked to order,bacon, fried rice, vegetables, bread,muffins. a selection to satisfy most. hotel pool,although not large, was deep, very clean and had a separate kids area. beach was a walk through the town, an easy 5 minutes to one end of kata beach-beautiful. note that the internet was an extra charge, paid for at reception baht. i am returning to this hotel again in july because i was very happy here.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

hui from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
a new and simple hotel in kata beach
hotel condition is new
a new hotel located at beach center project, kata beach. the hotel room is ok, with the basic facilites. the staffs are friendly and helpful, allow us to have a early check in, and help us to book a taxi to airport. but the hotel is located quiet far from the beach, need to walk a distance to reach the beach.
Reviewed April 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: