Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

wenting from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good swimming pool
quiet,swimming pool i good
good
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wenting from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in April 2014
the swimming pool is good
swimming pool,big room
breakfast is a little bit pool.
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great and fun
Swimming Pool access to villa
Relaxing and great breakfast
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marijke from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Okay hotel
Swimming pool, shuttle service to beach, not too expensive roomprices
It was an okay hotel, we got the pool access room, room looked clean, Only thing not okay was the shower which didnt looked clean at all, they should put some time and effort in cleaning it, the days we stayed here we showered with our flipflops On.every hour shuttle service to the beach which was great, even though only 5-10min walk over the hill by foot. Breakfast simple but choice enough.overall, you get what you pay for. Dont expect a fancy luxury hotel with the pprices you pay for the room.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Temuujin from Mongolia
Families with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great relaxed but much of bite mosquites
Great pool nice location and clean rooms
Гэр булээрээ бага насны охинтойгоо deluxe village ереенд 3 хоног сайхан амарлаа. Цэвэрхэн усан сан ногоон байгууламжтай ката эрэгруу алхавал 10мин орчим алхахаар ойрхон эсвэл зочид буудлын унэгуй машинаар хургуулчихдэг их аятайхан зочид буудал байна бас 7eleven хажуухандаа гэхдээ бур ойрхон family mart сулжээ бна тэр нь цэвэрхэн сонголт уйлчилгээ сайн унэ хямд юм байна лээ шуу.
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaakko from Finland
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Average service, average breakfast, great pools
Near the beach, pools, quiet
We spent 3 nights at Lucky Villa. Service at arrival was not very warm. Stuff seemed to be tired, bored and unhappy even they try to force smile a bit. Immediate feeling was that everything is not ok at working environment. Still everything were fine until we faced very unforgivable behaviour in the hotel room from person who was carrying our luggage. We really hope our feedback reach the manager. The thing that happened to our boy was really negative and make us feel upset. Pool access and pool area was really nice. Pool terrace was a bit dusty. There was very little variation for breakfast and no green vegetables at all. We asked later checkout but they would have charged extra even the hotel was half empty. The facilities give possibility to be a 4 star hotel but not sure that this is really worth of 4 star.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherie from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Great value for money
Close to the beach, Tidy and great breakfast
We were always treated well and always come back to fresh sheets and clean towels. The breakfast had a great range. The bad thing was that computers to use didn't work a lot of the time but my daughter had her ipod so we used the free wifi instead. The glass doors for the bath tub needs to be cleaned. otherwise we think compared to a 5 star that we stayed in, we think this is a 5 star. Thank you to the staff.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Slovakia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
superb resort
pool, suite, staff
absolutely worth the money, pool area with suites was fabulous
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Not for pleasant
nil
The wifi was horrible throughout my stay and will not stay there again
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
This was our 2nd visit and we were not disaoppoint
Location, shuttle to beach, internet
I was pleased to see that management has obviously listened to my previous complaint regarding too much garbage such as cigarette butts, bottles and dirty plates. The place was well kept. They need to address lack of storage in rooms. easily solved by fitting a 3 to 4 draw cupboard below the TV unit. No where to store clothes other than hangers.
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: