Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jesika from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Family friendly, quiet and relaxing
pool, spacious villa rooms, quiet area but within walking distance to the busy area
We enjoyed our stay and it was a perfect place for our young children. Healthier and more varied choices for the buffet breakfast would be a suggestion.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Clive from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Family hotel - large rooms
Swimming pool area, breakfast, room balconies
A nice enough hotel, with the villas plenty large enough with good balcony areas - a little dated inside. Pool area nice but a little claustrophobic, wi-fi as erratic as the hot water in the shower. A decent breakfast. It's a bit of a hike to the beach but a shuttle bus runs on the hour.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Fong from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Not so good standard
Big room, shuttle bus to the beach, free Wi-Fi
Worn and dirty room. Very worn. We stayed at the "Villa" area "pool access" area is recommended. Poor AC, mold on the ceiling. Stayed for a week without a single change of bed clothes. Good with free bus to the beach.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

izma from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
friendly staff and great hotel
nice breakfast , clean
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Hamley from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pool access was a great Room…
Quiet, peaceful And clean for the pool access room.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Karen from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Amazing pool access room!
The pool, MammaPat restaurant across the road, value for money
My 10 year old daughter and I loved our stay here - the staff were friendly and the pool outside our door was amazing! The gardens are beautifully maintained and we could see the Big Buddah from our deck. The room service menu is extensive, reasonably priced, and delicious. The bed was hard, but in retrospect, very good for my back. I sprained my foot walking to the beach one day and the staff were great - brought me ice and took me to the doctor the next day. Everyone was so friendly. We will definitely stay here when we return to Phuket!
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Quiet pool villa but nothing else
Quiet; Inexpensive
Internet went dead throughout whole resort for a day and half with no explanation until one asked the reception. Breakfast is very sad by Thai resort standards. Located away from the beaches, so if you fancy a 500m trek along pavement-less roads each time, stay here. To be fair, it's inexpensive. Nice pool villas that are really like the pictures you see on agoda. Design is a little flawed as the cement step that leads into the pool from your verandah is sharper than a Taisho knife. Rooms are however dated. I haven't seen a CRT TV for a long time already. Room service and minibar prices are very reasonable. All in, fair value, but if you are flying in from a faraway place, treat yourself well, spend a little more and stay somewhere along the main drag.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

laila from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent, we will definatley be going back to thi
the size of the room, It was very quiet and peacfull yet near to lots of restaraunts, shopping and the beach
Brilliant. Highly recommend to other people. Rooms all had pool access, breakfast was really nice with a lot of local and western choice. The staff were very friendly and made check-in and check-out very quick and hassle free. Nice size bathrooms with shower and sunken bath and nice terrace area to sit by the pool. We only saw about 3 other people at the pool during our stay which made it nice and peaceful.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Sunil from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Very good
Friendly staff, nice room, good location
Enjoyed it very much and will look to go back. Staff were very good and it is located within walking distance of restaurants ahd a few bars.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Linmarie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
OK location. Nice pools. Rooms are a little dated.
Location, quiet surroundings, pools
Our stay was lovely and the staff were pretty efficient. The room was very large with great access to the pool. My only complaints are that the mattress was a little too hard, the rooms were a little dated and did not come with a DVD player.
Reviewed December 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: