Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Simeon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Place to chill
Pool Access, Friendly Staff & Awesome Food
Its a nice place to stay to refresh your mind after all the stressful work at the office. Its also a nice place to spend your time with your love ones and family.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Darren from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Ok Hotel but wouldn't pay full Rack Rate
Pool, shuttle to the Beach, nice entry statment from the Road
We arrived only half an hour before check in and were able to get in straight away, but when we arrived to room it wasn't yet ready so we ventured to another room which was fine and was quickly rectified by the Hotel. The room we were in had a funny smell but it was ok we were only in a room to sleep. It was the low season so it rained but our children still were able to enjoy the pool area. was a distance from the Beach but the Hotel has a free shuttle every hour to and from beach. You can walk to the beach which we did with our 8 & 6 yr old children but couldn't do it everyday if we were to stay there longer.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Carl from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great value, excellent room.
Three best things about the room were: patio with pool access, high speed WiFi and breakfast included.
Spent two night at the hotel. The weather wasn't cooperative, but the hotel was excellent. When I booked on Agoda I thought, "for this price it's probably not going to be as nice as the photos". I was wrong, the place was absolutely beautiful and I would rate it a strong four stars. The only thing that was missing was a gourmet restaurant and a lounge with evening entertainment. However, there was plenty of resturants and night life available off the premises. I had a vehicle so getting around to Patong, Karon and Kata beach locations wasn't a problem, except for the occasional wrong turn. The roads arent well marked.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
relaxing, easy going, a real chill out
staff, swim up pool, room
easy check in, great smiles from everyone, keen to help but not OTT, I'd go back and get the swim up pool room again
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Guillaume from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean hotel, friendly staff
Spacious room, very clean, nice pool
Very short stay, but room was clean and the staff very friendly. Didn't try the restaurant.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

AHMAD from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very disappointed. this should not have a 4 star
clean room
Hot water problems. I expected much more from a 4 star property.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Shane from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel very quiet when we stayed
pool, gardens and lcoation
Spacious Villa close to the nice pool Breakfast was great lots of variety The property needs some maintenance. Lacked the details of a good resort Towels were threadbare and really needed to be replaced No tea/coffee for the room No couch in the villa just chairs to sit on Loved the short walk to town and the beach no footpaths which is the norm for Thailand The restaurant at the end of the driveway called Mamma's does great Thai salads (real Thai style. Tv reception second rate. Free use of computers in the lobby came in very handy.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Shane from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Pleasant quiet spacious villa
pool, location and resort feel
Spacious Villa close to the nice pool Breakfast was great lots of variety The property needs some maintenance. Lacked the details of a good resort Towels were threadbare and really needed to be replaced No tea/coffee for the room No couch in the villa just chairs to sit on Loved the short walk to town and the beach no footpaths which is the norm for Thailand The restaurant at the end of the driveway called Mamma's does great Thai salads (real Thai style. Tv reception second rate. Free use of computers in the lobby came in very handy.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

melissa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Value for money
Awesome pool access room, good breakfast, close to Kata Beach
I found the free shuttle to Kata Beach very useful and I didn't have any problem coming back as well, just remember to notify the driver that you wish to be picked up again at what timing. The pool access room was great. However, some of the rooms that are located further away from the reception was very quiet. As I was alone, it did not feel too secure. However, if I were to be on holiday with a group of friends, I would definitely recommend this place as you could have rooms next to each other and step right out to the pool.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

wen from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
see you next time
工作人员热情,很舒服,很温暖
Nice,friendly,veeeeeeeery good!,see you next time
Reviewed September 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: